We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Bill K
Minneapolis, Minnesota

Old-school retro vibes. Modern amenities. Outdoor pool. Great cafe.

Review of RSVP Hotel
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 22 Aug 2021
The rooms have a stunning aesthetic with a mix of retro furniture, modern amenities, & contemporary art. My wife and 2 teens sons found the RSVP very clean & comfortable. Attached is The Farmer's Daughters Cafe and Eatery which has excellent fresh and healthy breakfast choices as well as a great cup of coffee!!
Date of stay: July 2021
Room Tip: The RSVP Hotel is committed to its 1960s vibe with bright vintage decor, retro signage, & its...
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$524
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $526
  • Hotels.com
    $528
  • Tripadvisor
    $526
0.8 km from RSVP Hotel
Free Wifi
Tripadvisor
$572
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    $572
  • SpringHill Suites
    $568
2.0 km from RSVP Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
$470
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $473
  • Hotels.com
    $473
  • Tripadvisor
    $473
0.2 km from RSVP Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
$466
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    $466
  • Skyscanner.com
    $463
  • Tripadvisor
    $466
3.7 km from RSVP Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$337
  • Wyndham
    $337
  • Algotels
    $306
  • Expedia.com
    $340
0.9 km from RSVP Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$365
  • Choice Hotels
    $365
  • Algotels
    $352
  • Expedia.com
    $367
3.8 km from RSVP Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$392
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $394
  • Tripadvisor
    $394
  • Priceline
1.5 km from RSVP Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$240
  • Tripadvisor
    $242
  • Priceline
  • Wyndham
    $240
1.5 km from RSVP Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $493
  • Skyscanner.com
    $463
  • Hotels.com
    $496
1.4 km from RSVP Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Choice Hotels
    $492
  • Expedia.com
    $501
  • Priceline
3.8 km from RSVP Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bozeman
Reviews (450)
Filter reviews
450 results
Traveller rating
392
37
15
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
392
37
15
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews record player farmer's daughter silk robes free champagne private patio attached cafe little touches front desk essential oils boutique motel great communication cute hotel cute decor fire pit text message room decor we loved our stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
322 - 327 of 450 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2021 via mobile

Awesome hotel with fabulous amenities. The stay was just as advertised and some! The rooms are modern, clean and filled with all your needs! The pool area is a fun spot and next to it is a fire pit and lounge area which was fun to sit by and meet other guests! The check-in area and cafe are really special. They sell food and drinks! We had breakfast the morning of our check out and it was delicious! All of the staff was extremely kind and attentive. Their check-in and check-out via text is so simple. Could’ve have asked for a better stay in Bozeman!

Room tip: Parking was good, you could walk to Main Street but we were lazy and drove.
Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Flyer32653660389
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RSVP MOTEL, Owner at RSVP Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2021

Thank you for the great review and for staying with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2021

My daughter in-law and I took a road trip to Bozeman for a fun getaway. We stayed at the RSVP Hotel after reading wonderful reviews and hearing about the fantastic food served at The Farmer's Daughter Cafe that is part of the hotel. Cade and Jacob were awesome and welcomed us with champagne. The rooms were great, the patio with the fire pit, very inviting, and breakfast the next morning, superb! Thanks RSVP Hotel for making our "Girls Trip" perfect!

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kathryna4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RSVP MOTEL, Owner at RSVP Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2021

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review our property. I agree Jacob and Kade are wonderful! Will pass along your message.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2021 via mobile

Very fun place! Lots of cool amenities - hot tub, pool, outdoor heated area with fire pit, oils to try, teas and coffee, glass of champagne upon arrival. Check in is amazingly easy - they text you the keycode and info. One of our favorite stops. It is pricey but the amenities make it worth it. Front desk staff (can’t remember his name) was super friendly and hospitable which we loved. Highly recommend this place!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Magnus105
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RSVP MOTEL, Owner at RSVP Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2021 via mobile

We absolutely loved this place! It’s very kitschy and it is definitely a motel not a hotel. Another thing to be aware of it is right off the highway and not on the main drag in Bozeman. That being said, rooms are spacious and clean. We even had a little back patio. The Farmers Daughters restaurant was a dream come true. Clean eats on vacation. Loved everything about it. We borrowed bikes and rode to Main Street Bozeman. And Jacob at the front desk is a sweetheart!!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jolie11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RSVP MOTEL, Owner at RSVP Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2021

Thank you for staying with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2021 via mobile

Great hotel. Loved the way they retain the original feel with modernization, comfort and luxury. Loved the robes. Bed super comfortable. Room very spacious. Easy self check in and check out.

Jacob st the front desk was so helpful, informative.

About 29-30 minute walk to downtown restaurants.

This was really great hotel experience.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Alicia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RSVP MOTEL, Owner at RSVP Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2021

Thank you!! And Jacob is wonderful!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews