We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$497
Breakfast included
Expedia.com
$498
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Skyscanner.com
$471
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Mindy w

Nice and Friendly

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks ago
Having a nice place to stay with friendly staff and cozy rooms is important. This is exactly what Homewood Suites in Bozeman has.....At check-in, Jenna was very personable and helpful. And we were offered freshly baked cookies shortly after our arrival. Hot breakfast was offered each morning and Bill was also very pleasant and accommodating to our breakfast needs.
Great place to stay!
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Diana Marsh, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman, responded to this review
Responded 3 weeks ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Your kind words made our staff smile, especially Jenna and Bill! We are so happy to hear that you find our Suites to be cozy. We can't wait to welcome you home again soon!
Best Regards, The Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$690
  • Hotels.com
    $693
  • SpringHill Suites
    $674
  • Expedia.com
    $693
0.8 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
$539
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $601
  • Hotels.com
    $601
  • Priceline
    $539
2.2 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Expedia.com
$531
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    $531
  • Skyscanner.com
    $530
  • Vio.com
    $528
2.3 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$318
  • Wyndham
    $319
  • Algotels
    $291
  • Expedia.com
    $320
0.4 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$408
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $409
  • Hotels.com
    $409
  • Priceline
    $408
1.4 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$367
  • Choice Hotels
    $368
  • Algotels
    $356
  • Expedia.com
    $369
2.4 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$433
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $434
  • Hotels.com
    $434
  • Skyscanner.com
    $433
1.6 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$402
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $446
  • Hotels.com
    $446
  • Wyndham
    $446
0.4 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$212
  • Wyndham
    $212
  • Hotels.com
    $213
  • Priceline
    $212
0.3 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$376
  • Choice Hotels
    $377
  • Priceline
    $376
  • Expedia.com
    $383
2.5 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bozeman
Reviews (1,061)
Filter reviews
1,061 results
Traveller rating
749
209
52
29
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
749
209
52
29
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews light dinner great stay full size fridge living area fire pit complimentary breakfast home away from home king suite oatmeal very nice hotel would stay here again hot tub the breakfast area downtown bozeman dishwasher kitchenette yellowstone
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 1,061 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stay at the Homewood Suites in Bozeman weekly for my business travel. If offers the amenities that I require as well as having in room kitchens for cooking dinner when I feel like it. I usually see Novia when I check in and she always remembers my name, thanks for me being a Diamond Member and does her best to secure my favorite room.

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Dustin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Diana Marsh, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay and for the kind words about our staff. We are thrilled to hear we were able to make you feel right at home. We can't wait to welcome you home again soon.
Best, The Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2024

I am always greeted with a smile and my requests are met whenever it is possible. The breakfasts are tasty and included with the stay! The rooms are spacious and clean, the beds are oh-so comfortable, and the water is always hot for my morning wake-up! The meeting space is nice, with tasty hors d'oeuvres provided when ordered. Parking is easy.

Front Desk clerk, Novia, was so helpful when I was last at Homewood - suggesting the most maneuverable luggage cart, helping to reset my heater, and always willing to assist in any way. She is a welcome site after a long day on the road!

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Lisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Diana Marsh, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are so happy to hear that we are one of your favorite homes away from home!! Thank you for your kind words about Novia! We are glad that you enjoy our spacious suites, comfortable beds, and complimentary breakfast! We truly appreciate you taking the time to review our property and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Best Wishes, The Team of Homewood Suites Bozeman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2024

Jenna is the best front desk person and she is so kind and so generous, she is a ton of help and her costumer service was amazing she was very helpful she so kindly helped us get the extra bedding we needed for our rooms. This experience was overall amazing and I would happily stay the night here agian.

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kaiden G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Diana Marsh, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We pride ourselves in making sure our guests feel at home at our hotel. We are happy to hear we kept up the standards you have come to know and expect when staying at Homewood Suites. We will be sure to pass your compliments on to our team and Jenna! We look forward to welcoming you home when you are back in Bozeman!
Best Wishes, Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2024

Jenna at the front desk was a great person and very helpful and she happily got us new bed sheets after we asked. The pillows were really comfy and i slept like a baby. This is 10/10 star hotel and i was very happy with this experience here and i would happily come back

Room tip: Pool gets crowded a little bit fast
Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Landon Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Diana Marsh, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for letting us know about your great night of sleep! We look forward to having you back on your next trip to Bozeman!
Best Wishes, Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2024

Bill in the breakfast host area was excellent and that not only keeping everything full and appealing he had great conversation. I felt like I knew him my whole life.

Homewood Suites Bozeman Mt.

Keep up the good work Bill such a great employee.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Diana Marsh, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast buffet and conversation with Bill! Your kind words made our team smile. We can't wait to welcome you home again soon.
Best, The Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews