We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$497
Breakfast included
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
James T

Service with a smile and great work ethics.

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 11 Apr 2024
Bill in the breakfast host area was excellent and that not only keeping everything full and appealing he had great conversation. I felt like I knew him my whole life.

Homewood Suites Bozeman Mt.

Keep up the good work Bill such a great employee.
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Diana Marsh, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman, responded to this review
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast buffet and conversation with Bill! Your kind words made our team smile. We can't wait to welcome you home again soon.
Best, The Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
$692
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • SpringHill Suites
    $692
0.8 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Pool
Tripadvisor
$530
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $530
  • Vio.com
2.3 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$600
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $600
2.2 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Tripadvisor
$306
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Wyndham
    $318
0.4 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$409
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
1.4 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$434
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $434
1.6 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$368
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Choice Hotels
    $368
2.4 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$446
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Wyndham
    $446
0.4 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $206
  • Wyndham
    $212
0.3 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Choice Hotels
    $377
  • Priceline
2.5 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bozeman
Reviews (1,061)
Filter reviews
1,061 results
Traveller rating
749
209
52
29
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
749
209
52
29
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews light dinner great stay full size fridge living area fire pit complimentary breakfast home away from home king suite oatmeal very nice hotel would stay here again hot tub the breakfast area downtown bozeman dishwasher kitchenette yellowstone
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 1,061 reviews
Reviewed 12 April 2024 via mobile

I stay in a lot of hotels for work, & this is one of the best hotels I have stayed in, especially for the price. The thing that 100% makes this hotel is the staff. We walked into the hotel, and Novia greeted us like we just walked into our house. She made it feel like a home.

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Zach B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Diana Marsh, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We pride ourselves in making our guests feel at home at our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed interacting with our Team Members! We will be sure to pass your compliments on to our team. We look forward to welcoming you home when you are back in Bozeman!
Best Wishes,
The Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2024

ONE OF THE BEST STAYS I HAVE EVER HAD!
NOVIA WAS THE MOST FRIENDLIEST AND APPROACHABLE PERSON I HAVE EVER MET!
MADE ME FEEL LIKE I WAS STAYING AT FRIEND'S HOUSE!
THE ROOM WAS PERFECT! LOVED THE SHOWER AND BED!
THE BREAKFASTS WERE SO GOOD AND THE EVENING COOKIES WERE EVEN BETTER!

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eric E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Diana Marsh, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are ecstatic to hear that Novia made you feel so welcome! Our suites offer such a nice home away from home after travelling and we are glad you were able to enjoy the many amenities we have, including evening cookies! We can't wait to welcome you home again soon.
Best, The Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2024

I showed up after a long weekend of traveling and the night girls Jenna and novia were SO sweet. They went out of their way to be helpful and kind. During the day Sydney was so wonderful and is such a great manager- she was so welcoming and helpful. The staff all seemed to get along so well, all the patrons seemed to have built good relationships with them, and it’s just been such a great experience.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karina E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Diana Marsh, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay and for the kind words about our staff. We are thrilled to hear we were able to make you feel right at home. It is guests like you that make our job the greatest in the world! We can't wait to welcome you home again soon.
Best, The Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2024

Bill in the kitchen did a nice job on breakfast. Fresh fruit and delicious pork sausage.
He kept all the food bins full and cleaned area around the food judiciously. Appreciate the entire meal experience. Hats off to you Bill for getting up in the wee hours to get my day started!

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Nick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Diana Marsh, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2024

Thank you for your review of your stay with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our property and our complimentary daily hot breakfast buffet. We will share your comments with Bill. If there is ever anything we can do to elevate your stay, please feel free to reach out. We can't wait to welcome you home again soon!
Best Regards, The Homewood Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2024

Hotel staff were friendly and pleasant. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Bill and Johnny in the kitchen, made a very tasty breakfast and were friendly, polite, and engaging. We will definitely come back and strongly recommend this hotel!

Room tip: Definitely come and stay here. Take the time to relax and have the breakfast. Our room was clean. The staff are helpful and friendly.
Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Diana Marsh, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2024

Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed interacting with our team members and our tasty breakfast!! Your kind words made our staff smile. We can't wait to welcome you home again the next time that you visit Bozeman.
Best, The Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews