We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$481
Breakfast included
Expedia.com
$481
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Homewood
$461
Save with Hilton Honours Rewards
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Teryn
Helena, Montana

Excellent

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 1 Mar 2024
Great stay with friendly staff. Novia went out of her way to accommodate our group during the stay. Hotel is clean with a great breakfast. Complementary waters, skittles and cookies. Within walking distance of gas station. Near interstate.
Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Diana Marsh, Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman, responded to this review
Responded 11 Mar 2024
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We pride ourselves in making our guests feel at home at our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast and cookies! We will be sure to pass your compliments on to our team. We look forward to welcoming you home when you are back in Bozeman!
Best Wishes,
The Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$671
  • Hotels.com
    $671
  • SpringHill Suites
    $671
  • Expedia.com
    $671
0.8 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Pool
Hotels.com
$527
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    $527
  • Skyscanner.com
    $527
  • Tripadvisor
    $527
2.3 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$579
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $579
  • Hotels.com
    $579
  • Tripadvisor
    $579
2.2 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Booking.com
$442
  • Wyndham
    $443
  • Algotels
    $398
  • Expedia.com
    $443
0.4 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$442
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $442
  • Hotels.com
    $442
  • Tripadvisor
    $442
1.4 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$319
  • Choice Hotels
    $301
  • Expedia.com
    $319
  • travelup.com
    $308
2.4 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$406
  • Hotels.com
    $406
  • Expedia.com
    $406
  • Tripadvisor
    $406
1.6 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$443
  • Wyndham
    $443
  • StayForLong
    $412
  • Expedia.com
    $443
0.4 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$211
  • Wyndham
    $211
  • StayForLong
    $202
  • Priceline
0.3 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$441
Fully refundable
  • Choice Hotels
    $424
  • Expedia.com
    $447
  • Hotels.com
    $447
2.5 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bozeman
Reviews (1,059)
Filter reviews
1,059 results
Traveller rating
748
208
52
29
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
748
208
52
29
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews light dinner great stay full size fridge living area fire pit complimentary breakfast home away from home king suite oatmeal very nice hotel would stay here again hot tub the breakfast area downtown bozeman dishwasher kitchenette yellowstone
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 1,059 reviews
Reviewed 29 February 2024

My recent stay at Homewood Suites in Bozeman exceeded expectations. The suite was spacious and immaculate, offering a comfortable retreat. Special thanks to Novia for her exceptional service—she went above and beyond to ensure a memorable stay. The complimentary breakfast was delicious, and the communal areas were well-maintained. Highly recommended for a delightful Bozeman experience.

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Cristoff M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Diana Marsh, Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2024

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are glad that found your guestroom to be clean and that you were able to enjoy the many amenities we have! We can't wait to welcome you home again soon.
Best,
The Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2024

I stayed here for a length of time. Bill was outstanding with the breakfast as I stayed here 2 months waiting for my home to be ready. Always good, hot food and he always comes out to check on us and be friendly and fun. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
. . . . .
. . . .

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Ryan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Diana Marsh, Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2024

Thank you for your review of your stay with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our property and our hot breakfast buffet. If there is ever anything we can do to elevate your stay, please feel free to reach out. We can't wait to welcome you home again soon!
Best Regards, The Homewood Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2024

I’ve stayed at plenty of hotels in my lifetime and I have never met such sweet front desk girls such as Jenna & Novia. They go above and beyond to meet your needs! Upside from being super nice, they also make sure to answer any questions you have in a timely manner. If you stay here please make sure to ask for them! <3

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jasmine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Diana Marsh, Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2024

We pride ourselves in making sure our guests feel at home at our hotel. We are happy to hear we kept up the standards you have come to know and expect when staying at Homewood Suites. We will be sure to pass your compliments on to our team. We look forward to welcoming you home when you are back in Bozeman!
Best Wishes, the Team of Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2024

Great place to stay, service from Jenna & Novia are great! Really really great! Really great. The room was a decent size, bed was comfortable. Groceries and food are close by and easy to get to. Theres a pool and hot tub. Also, Jenna and Novia are great.

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Daniel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Diana Marsh, Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2024

Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed everything that the Homewood Suites Bozeman has to offer! Thank you for your complementing our great guest service agents Jenna & Novia. They are both great additions to our team. We can't wait to welcome you home again soon.
Best,
The Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2024

This Homewood suites is a good value in Bozeman where everything is expensive.

Bill, who keeps the breakfast area clean and stocked is a very kind gentleman. I am somewhat immobile and Bill made sure that I got breakfast even though I was running up against the close time. Thank you, Bill.

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Roam17162498598
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Diana Marsh, Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2024

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We pride ourselves in making our guests feel at home at our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast! We will be sure to pass your compliments on to Bill. We look forward to welcoming you home when you are back in Bozeman!
Best Wishes,
The Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews