We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Daniel B

Jenna & Novia are great

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 22 Feb 2024
Great place to stay, service from Jenna & Novia are great! Really really great! Really great. The room was a decent size, bed was comfortable. Groceries and food are close by and easy to get to. Theres a pool and hot tub. Also, Jenna and Novia are great.
Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Diana Marsh, Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman, responded to this review
Responded 23 Feb 2024
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed everything that the Homewood Suites Bozeman has to offer! Thank you for your complementing our great guest service agents Jenna & Novia. They are both great additions to our team. We can't wait to welcome you home again soon.
Best,
The Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$505
  • SpringHill Suites
    $504
  • Priceline
    $505
  • Hotels.com
    $505
0.8 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Pool
$501
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $500
  • Skyscanner.com
    $479
  • Priceline
    $501
2.2 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
$416
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    $416
  • Skyscanner.com
    $416
  • Vio.com
    $416
2.3 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$302
  • Wyndham
    $302
  • Algotels
    $271
  • Priceline
    $302
0.4 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$367
  • Choice Hotels
    $367
  • Algotels
    $350
  • Priceline
    $367
2.4 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$443
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    $443
  • Expedia.com
    $443
  • Priceline
    $443
1.4 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$394
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    $393
  • Expedia.com
    $393
  • Skyscanner.com
    $393
1.6 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$431
  • Priceline
    $431
  • StayForLong
    $400
  • Hotels.com
    $431
0.4 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$372
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $372
  • StayForLong
    $358
  • Wyndham
    $372
0.3 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$510
  • Priceline
    $510
  • Choice Hotels
    $510
  • Hotels.com
    $515
2.5 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bozeman
Reviews (1,074)
Filter reviews
1,074 results
Traveller rating
761
209
52
30
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
761
209
52
30
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews light dinner great stay full size fridge living area fire pit complimentary breakfast home away from home king suite oatmeal very nice hotel would stay here again hot tub the breakfast area downtown bozeman dishwasher kitchenette yellowstone
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 1,074 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2024

This Homewood suites is a good value in Bozeman where everything is expensive.

Bill, who keeps the breakfast area clean and stocked is a very kind gentleman. I am somewhat immobile and Bill made sure that I got breakfast even though I was running up against the close time. Thank you, Bill.

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Roam17162498598
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Diana Marsh, Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2024

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We pride ourselves in making our guests feel at home at our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast! We will be sure to pass your compliments on to Bill. We look forward to welcoming you home when you are back in Bozeman!
Best Wishes,
The Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2024 via mobile

Great stay lovely decor and great breakfast! Homewood Suites never disappoints love the Montana decor and feel of this hotel we will stay here again! The fresh fruit at breakfast was appreciated and the friendly staff made for an enjoyable visit.

Date of stay: March 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank RobinCord24
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Diana Marsh, Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2024

Thank you, RobinCord24!! We pride ourselves in making sure our guests feel at home at our hotel. We are happy to hear we kept up the standards you have come to know and expect when staying at Homewood Suites. I will be sure to pass your compliments on to our team. We look forward to welcoming you home when you are back in Bozeman!
Best Wishes, The Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2024

Booked this because of available shuttle, was told to call day of arrival to remind of shuttle need. When we called were told shuttle not available. We were arriving within time shuttle was supposed to be available. Too late to cancel and book somewhere else. Had to book uber and pay an additional 34 dollars to stay here. Then was charged for an extra night after we had checked out.

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Robert E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Diana Marsh, Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2024

Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We sincerely apologize that we fell short of your expectations. We continually work to improve our hotel, including our shuttle service. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2024 via mobile

Conveniently located outside Bozeman MT with comfortable rooms. We stayed in double suites where each room was an en-suites and loved the living room space in the evenings. There ons were clean. Simple with the basic kitchen extras. Just enough for 4 people. 5 minute drive to downtown Bozeman and 2 hours to Lamar Valley (where you will see so many bison and wild life through the Northeast entrance) and two hours the other direction to west Yellowstone Front desk staff was accommodating to our needs as our excursion into Old faithful was canceled due to no snow. Bill the chef provided us with great fresh breakfasts each morning! I loved the fresh blueberries left next to the homemade waffle machines! Blueberry waffles were great! Fresh eggs. Fresh fruit. Oatmeal with fruits. Lots of bread choices! Very good and INCLUDED!!
Bill went above and beyond providing us with his homemade breakfast! Highly recommend this lodging when in the area!

Room tip: Free parking Tasty included breakfasts Comfortable rooms Living rooms in the each room for evening gatherings 5 mins from downtown Bozeman
Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank reichertPRNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Diana Marsh, Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a positive review - we are happy to share this with our team! We are so happy that you found our complimentary daily hot breakfast buffet to your liking and that Bill provided excellent service. We hope to welcome you back to the Homewood Suites Bozeman soon.
Best Regards, The Homewood Suites Bozeman Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2024

I made a last minute reservation after Southwest (not other airlines) cancelled 2 days of flight's and frankly a trip from HE!!. Luckily, Kalia provided us a warm welcome, goodie bag, and calm demeanor in the midst of our chaotic morning. Hotel is clean, well decorated, comfortable, spacious, and high end mattress. Hilton Diamond member here....refreshing these days to see an employee go the extra mile and super clean space.

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank maryhB7491HU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Diana Marsh, Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2024

Thank you for taking the time to give us such a glowing review - we really appreciate it! We are happy that you found a warm welcome from our team during some very hectic travel. We hope to see you again the next time that you are in Bozeman.
Best Regards, The Homewood Suites Bozeman Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews