We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$481
Breakfast included
$481
Breakfast included
Homewood
Save with Hilton Honours Rewards
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Robert E

unhappy

1.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 Feb 2024
Booked this because of available shuttle, was told to call day of arrival to remind of shuttle need. When we called were told shuttle not available. We were arriving within time shuttle was supposed to be available. Too late to cancel and book somewhere else. Had to book uber and pay an additional 34 dollars to stay here. Then was charged for an extra night after we had checked out.
Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Diana Marsh, Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman, responded to this review
Responded 6 Feb 2024
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We sincerely apologize that we fell short of your expectations. We continually work to improve our hotel, including our shuttle service. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$671
  • Expedia.com
    $671
  • Tripadvisor
    $671
  • SpringHill Suites
0.8 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Pool
Expedia.com
$527
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    $527
  • Vio.com
    $527
  • Skyscanner.com
    $527
2.3 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$579
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $579
  • Hotels.com
    $579
  • Priceline
    $579
2.2 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Booking.com
$442
  • Wyndham
    $443
  • Algotels
    $398
  • Expedia.com
    $443
0.4 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$442
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    $442
  • Expedia.com
    $442
  • Vio.com
    $442
1.4 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$319
  • Choice Hotels
  • Skyscanner.com
    $301
  • Expedia.com
    $319
2.4 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$406
  • Expedia.com
    $406
  • Hotels.com
    $406
  • Skyscanner.com
    $406
1.6 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$443
  • Hotels.com
    $443
  • StayForLong
    $412
  • Wyndham
    $443
0.4 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$211
  • Wyndham
    $211
  • StayForLong
    $202
  • Priceline
    $211
0.3 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$441
Fully refundable
  • Choice Hotels
  • Trip.com
    $381
  • Hotels.com
    $447
2.5 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bozeman
Reviews (1,059)
Filter reviews
1,059 results
Traveller rating
748
208
52
29
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
748
208
52
29
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews light dinner great stay full size fridge living area fire pit complimentary breakfast home away from home king suite oatmeal very nice hotel would stay here again hot tub the breakfast area downtown bozeman dishwasher kitchenette yellowstone
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 1,059 reviews
Reviewed 1 February 2024 via mobile

Conveniently located outside Bozeman MT with comfortable rooms. We stayed in double suites where each room was an en-suites and loved the living room space in the evenings. There ons were clean. Simple with the basic kitchen extras. Just enough for 4 people. 5 minute drive to downtown Bozeman and 2 hours to Lamar Valley (where you will see so many bison and wild life through the Northeast entrance) and two hours the other direction to west Yellowstone Front desk staff was accommodating to our needs as our excursion into Old faithful was canceled due to no snow. Bill the chef provided us with great fresh breakfasts each morning! I loved the fresh blueberries left next to the homemade waffle machines! Blueberry waffles were great! Fresh eggs. Fresh fruit. Oatmeal with fruits. Lots of bread choices! Very good and INCLUDED!!
Bill went above and beyond providing us with his homemade breakfast! Highly recommend this lodging when in the area!

Room tip: Free parking Tasty included breakfasts Comfortable rooms Living rooms in the each room for evening gatherings 5 mins from downtown Bozeman
Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank reichertPRNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Diana Marsh, Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a positive review - we are happy to share this with our team! We are so happy that you found our complimentary daily hot breakfast buffet to your liking and that Bill provided excellent service. We hope to welcome you back to the Homewood Suites Bozeman soon.
Best Regards, The Homewood Suites Bozeman Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2024

I made a last minute reservation after Southwest (not other airlines) cancelled 2 days of flight's and frankly a trip from HE!!. Luckily, Kalia provided us a warm welcome, goodie bag, and calm demeanor in the midst of our chaotic morning. Hotel is clean, well decorated, comfortable, spacious, and high end mattress. Hilton Diamond member here....refreshing these days to see an employee go the extra mile and super clean space.

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank maryhB7491HU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Diana Marsh, Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2024

Thank you for taking the time to give us such a glowing review - we really appreciate it! We are happy that you found a warm welcome from our team during some very hectic travel. We hope to see you again the next time that you are in Bozeman.
Best Regards, The Homewood Suites Bozeman Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2023

As a lifetime, diamond member, I have generally received exceptional service at all of the Hilton locations I have stayed at. This certainly is an exception. They’re extremely rude at the front desk. The room was not ready past 3 o’clock and expected me to wait till 4 o’clock (which I understand, is the policy, but rarely ever enforced )and They do not pay attention to the information in your status. And then try to upsell you to other available rooms. Horrible service and the front desk service was very disappointing. If I could I would leave and go to another property. Don’t stay here.

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 895JimM895
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Diana Marsh, Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2023

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We apologize that you had to wait to get into your room, we are sure that was very frustrating. We can assure you that what you experienced is not up to our standards and your comments have been reviewed with our staff and will be considered for future improvements in our processes and professionalism. Please reach out if there is anything else we can do to elevate your stay. Best Regards, The Homewood Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2023

*Disclaimer-we stayed in July 2022, but I kept getting busy with life and kids and kept forgetting to review, but they deserve the good review. Marked as Sept 2022, but we were there in July, early August.

We booked here for two nights at the end of our trip to Yellowstone. It is a wonderful place to stay. The rooms were super clean and the beds were comfy! There was plenty of room to spread out in the suite, as well, which is always good with kids! Whenever they don't have to share a bed, it's a much better experience for all! The breakfast was excellent and the staff was great. They gave us some good recommendations for food and things to do in the area. We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank kates5283
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 July 2023

We had a family medical emergency and had to cut our stay short one day. We had prepaid for our stay and the entire management team was completely unhelpful trying to get us a credit for one night. They made promises to contact us and we never heard back. They sent us diffeent directions that lead back to them. Totally useless Front Desk and Management.

Date of stay: July 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Unhappysunbelt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews