We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Homewood
$461
Save with Hilton Honours Rewards
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
kates5283
Cincinnati, Ohio

Excellent place to stay!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 13 Aug 2023
*Disclaimer-we stayed in July 2022, but I kept getting busy with life and kids and kept forgetting to review, but they deserve the good review. Marked as Sept 2022, but we were there in July, early August.

We booked here for two nights at the end of our trip to Yellowstone. It is a wonderful place to stay. The rooms were super clean and the beds were comfy! There was plenty of room to spread out in the suite, as well, which is always good with kids! Whenever they don't have to share a bed, it's a much better experience for all! The breakfast was excellent and the staff was great. They gave us some good recommendations for food and things to do in the area. We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
$671
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • SpringHill Suites
    $671
0.8 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Pool
Tripadvisor
$527
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $527
  • Skyscanner.com
2.3 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$579
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $579
2.2 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Tripadvisor
$443
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Wyndham
    $443
0.4 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$442
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
1.4 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$406
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $406
1.6 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$443
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Wyndham
0.4 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$211
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Wyndham
    $211
0.3 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Choice Hotels
    $301
  • Expedia.com
    $319
2.4 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Choice Hotels
    $424
  • Expedia.com
    $447
2.5 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bozeman
Reviews (1,059)
Filter reviews
1,059 results
Traveller rating
748
208
52
29
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
748
208
52
29
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews light dinner great stay full size fridge living area fire pit complimentary breakfast home away from home king suite oatmeal very nice hotel would stay here again hot tub the breakfast area downtown bozeman dishwasher kitchenette yellowstone
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 1,059 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2023

We had a family medical emergency and had to cut our stay short one day. We had prepaid for our stay and the entire management team was completely unhelpful trying to get us a credit for one night. They made promises to contact us and we never heard back. They sent us diffeent directions that lead back to them. Totally useless Front Desk and Management.

Date of stay: July 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Unhappysunbelt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 July 2023

Do not stay here, it is so unsanitary. We came for a wedding and booked for the large rooms and pool.

Upon arrival at 4, they told us our room would be ready in 20 minutes. That turned into an hour.

When we finally got into our room is smelled like smoke. Two other family members came in and immediately said “it smells like smoke”.

We went to use the pool, but it was out of order due to maintenance. Something we weren’t told upon our late check in.

We immediately cancelled the next 3 days, there’s no way we’re staying here after seeing the disgusting room (pictures for reference), including a couch that obviously has bodily fluids on it, the broken pool, and the front desks rude response of “ok”, to our telling them the room smelled like smoke.

Never gain will we stay at a Hilton. I usually avoid them, took a chance, what a dive.

Room tip: Way too expensive for the garbage hotel.
Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank JanKice
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 July 2023 via mobile

It pains me to say, stay away from this hotel at all costs. I have stayed here multiple times since opening, always had a great experience. That changed! It started when I was unable to check into a room until 5 PM when I did check into the room there were no sheets on the bed, and the dishwasher was full of dirty dishes. After sorting that out by placing me in another room and hauling everything we finally got checked in. We requested room service daily. Day one no room service day two no room service day three I sought out the manager and had a conversation requesting daily room service, which he assured me would be done with some excuses of course. Day four no room service I went to the front desk and requested room service, they said we had only asked for room service every four day ( this is the evening of day four moron) No towels out of toilet paper what a mess. Tried to use the laundry, the one machine taking coins was broken, noticed the back security door was propped open one evening, told the front desk, next morning door still propped open. It’s obvious the manager of this property has no interest in maintaining any type of quality standards or training people. Yes I understand labor is tough, that’s going to be the excuse and fall back but this goes well beyond that. Hotel was overall not maintained, cobwebs in corners, dust, dining area not cleaned in a timely manor. Overall piss poor management. Used to be a great property, not anymore!

Date of stay: June 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank digodell
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 June 2023

Stayed here twice, once before and once after a fly fishing trip. The staff was way over the top in guest accommodation. They just did everything to make sure the experience was top-notch. Room was spotless, well-stocked, comfortable beds, and a good laundry which I used on both stays. It was more expensive than what I'd normally pay, but a GREAT place.

Room tip: Don't be hesitant to ask for help doing whatever. They KNOW HOW to treat folks.
Date of stay: May 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Harleypacker
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Diana Marsh, Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2023

Thank you for taking the time to give our hotel such a positive review - we really appreciate it! Glad that you found our Team to be top notch. Your review will be shared with our Team. We certainly hope that you get an opportunity to visit us again soon.

Best Regards,
Homewood Suites Bozeman Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2023 via mobile

Chose this hotel because its website says airport shuttle. Not true. Arrived at airport at 11:30 pm — called hotel and was told shuttle only ran til 6 PM. Paid $38 to take an Uber there. Hotel staff was completely unapologetic and offered no points or other compensation. As a Diamond member, I was shocked at this shabby treatment (and false advertising).

Date of stay: May 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Claudia Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Diana Marsh, Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2023

We are sorry to hear that you feel our website is not accurate. We do have an airport shuttle as stated, the hours of operation are 6:00am-10:00pm only. Any guests arriving outside of those hours do you need to find transportation to and from the hotel on their own. We do hope that you will return to our hotel in the future. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that you experienced.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews