We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Look no further - Beautiful home, perfect...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bozeman, Montana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bcarestia
Missoula, Montana
1 review
“Look no further - Beautiful home, perfect location!”
Reviewed 2 February 2018 for a stay in July 2017

My daughter and I absolutely loved staying here. The property itself is clean and comfortable (even has air conditioning) and supplied all the amenities a person might want, including washer and dryer. The best thing about this unique property is the privacy and "out in the country" feel it has with access to hiking right out the door while still being only about 15 minutes to downtown Bozeman. It provides the perfect combination of gorgeous mountain views, a creek, wildlife, and hiking that you just would never believe you could find so close to town. We had a wonderful experience and can't wait to return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Feb 2018
Thank you for your review Brandy!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
calldgl
Minnesota
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Convenient to many great outdoor activities!”
Reviewed 7 December 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This home was a great "base camp" for our winter trip to Montana.... so many close fun winter activities...
you could xc ski right outside the door, or drive 5 min and xc ski sourdough canyon... so pretty!

We also drove to Bridger Bowl (about an hour) for downhill skiing, easy drive, nice skiing, very reasonable. Big Sky is a little bit further, maybe 90 min, and awesome..

Back in Bozeman we loved Montana Ale works for great food and drinks, downtown was an easy drive just minutes away from the house...
The house was totally adequate for our family. We were a family of 4, and only used 2 of the bedrooms. Our kids liked the bunk bed room. Nice view of stream outside the kitchen, and great to have large open floorplan between kitchen and living room. So nice after a day of skiing to come home to the fireplace!
The owners were very helpful, the house was clean and comfortable, and we loved our Bozeman trip!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Dec 2017
Thank you so much for the review, we're glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kate C
Willow River, Minnesota, United States
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great location and very comfortable home”
Reviewed 5 December 2017 for a stay in March 2015

The house sits at the foot of a popular canyon/stream - so you're out in the country, but just minutes away from downtown Bozeman. The home is well laid out with all the necessities for a comfortable, relaxing stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2017
Thank you for the review Kate, we appreciate your feedback!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing