We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Joan F
Venice, Florida

Best of the Best

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks ago
This hotel is exceptional. Convenient location, very friendly staff, delicious breakfast. The room was clean and spacious. I can’t think of a complaint no matter how hard I try. Not wild about parking fee, but understand it. Wish there were more such accommodations.
Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ryan Bates, Guest Services / Front Office at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this review
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear JeanneFleur63,

Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay. We're pleased to hear you found our hotel clean, comfortable, convenient and welcoming during your stay.

We can't wait to see you again!

Sincerely,
The SpringHill Suites Bozeman Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$416
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $416
  • Skyscanner.com
1.7 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
$483
  • Booking.com
  • Hilton Garden Inn
  • Hotels.com
0.3 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$383
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Choice Hotels
    $384
1.8 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$332
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Wyndham
    $332
1.2 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$532
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
2.0 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$571
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $571
2.8 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
$424
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $424
2.3 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$306
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Wyndham
    $306
1.2 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $424
  • Priceline
1.1 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Wyndham
    $283
  • Priceline
0.8 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bozeman
Reviews (618)
Filter reviews
618 results
Traveller rating
533
56
19
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
533
56
19
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walk in closet conference room nicest hotel nice property large bathroom sitting area great stay enjoyed our stay exercise room pool and hot tub would definitely stay here again rooms are clean road trip bozeman area convenient location staff was friendly easy access
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 618 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2024

The accommodations were clean and fresh. The staff was very friendly and efficient. Particular shout out to Austin at the front desk for helping us when we checked in. We needed extra towels and blankets and they were easily acquired. Overall, a fantastic day and would highly recommend this property if you are in the area.

Room tip: Check rates even after you book. Might have been able to get a lower rate. I missed my window to make a change. But that was on me
Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janice H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ryan Bates, Guest Services / Front Office at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear K7011UHjaniceh,

Thank you for your kind review! We're pleased to hear you found our hotel welcoming, comfortable, convenient, and clean during your stay.

We can't wait to see you again!

Sincerely,
The SpringHill Suites Bozeman Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2024 via mobile

Clean rooms, nice beds, spacious rooms and bathrooms, seems pretty new with everything in great working condition. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was decent with a typical fare of hotel breakfast offerings. We stayed as part of a tour group, which the hotel staff did a great job accommodating.

Room tip: Not walkable to downtown or restaurants. There is a grocery store within a 10 minute walk.
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MikeEbert142
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ryan Bates, Guest Services / Front Office at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear MikeEbert142,

Thank you for your kind review! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us,

We can't wait to see you again!

The SpringHill Suites Bozeman Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2024

The team was fantastic and I felt very welcomed. Ryan gave me an upgrade at check-in. It was great to sit at the bar after a long day and have a plate of hot wings and a glass of wine. The bartender Kennedy was amazing and provided great service all night.

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gabe W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ryan Bates, Guest Services / Front Office at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear 509gabew,

Thank you for your kind review! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.

We can't wait to see you again soon!

-The SpringHill Suites Bozeman Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2024 via mobile

This place is new AND clean! Rooms were comfortable, nice, and the finishes were well thought out. The bathroom and shower are large and comfortable for two people to get ready. I would book this place again, the only downside is that it is a bit expensive due to the location.

Room tip: Book early during high times
Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jennifermH827NA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ryan Bates, Guest Services / Front Office at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2024

Dear jennifermH827NA,

Thank you for your kind review! We're beyond thrilled to hear you found our hotel welcoming, comfortable, and convenient during your visit.

We can't wait to see you again!

-The SpringHill Suites Bozeman Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2024 via mobile

Nice and clean. Everyone we have visited with is very friendly. The young lady who works in the bar is fun. (McKenzie). The area has a Lowe’s, Old Chicago restaurant, a casino. Just to name a few. The hotel itself is relatively new (10 years or less). The bed is comfortable.

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank C1773JStracym
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ryan Bates, Guest Services / Front Office at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2024

Dear C1773JStracym,

Thank you for your kind review! We're pleased to hear you found our hotel welcoming, clean, comfortable, and convenient.

We can't wait to see you again!

-The SpringHill Suites Bozeman Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews