We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
568RichardJ568
Leeds, United Kingdom

Comfortable and clean hotel, but just missing a few minor details.

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 26 Nov 2023via mobile
This hotel is modern with spacious and comfortable rooms. The staff were all very helpful and did their best to make me feel welcome. I would say that there are a few things I would improve though. The rooms are very dark. This seems to be a trend in many hotels now, but I prefer much brighter lighting. Good to see a bar, but it was a little lacking in choice. Breakfast was quite limited too. But, overall, this hotel is pretty good.
Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ryan Bates, Guest Services / Front Office at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this review
Responded 27 Nov 2023
Dear Richard J,

Thank you for your review! We're pleased to hear you felt welcomed by our team. Our team strives to provide the best possible experience for our guests visiting Bozeman. We'll use your feedback to improve upon our guest's experience.

We can't wait to welcome you again!

-The SpringHill Suites Bozeman Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$451
  • Homewood
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
0.8 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$416
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $416
  • Vio.com
1.7 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$367
  • Booking.com
  • Choice Hotels
    $367
  • Hotels.com
1.8 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$301
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Wyndham
    $301
1.2 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$443
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    $441
  • Expedia.com
    $442
  • Tripadvisor
    $442
2.0 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$466
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $466
2.2 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Choice Hotels
    $494
  • Priceline
1.8 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $431
  • Expedia.com
    $537
2.8 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
  • Hotels.com
  • Kimpton
    $575
  • Priceline
2.8 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $316
  • Wyndham
    $324
0.8 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bozeman
Reviews (616)
Filter reviews
616 results
Traveller rating
532
56
18
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
532
56
18
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walk in closet conference room nicest hotel nice property large bathroom sitting area great stay enjoyed our stay exercise room pool and hot tub would definitely stay here again rooms are clean road trip bozeman area convenient location staff was friendly easy access
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 616 reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2023

. The builders put some extra $$ into this property several years ago. I think it's top three to stay in in Bozeman. very close to interstate. good staff. hot coffee seemingly 24/7 in lobby. the nicest free breakfast you'll find at any mid-level Marriott. They do everything right here.

Room tip: you'll need a car if you want to get downtown for chow. but I like the separation from the hub-bub.
Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank smush32
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ryan Bates, Guest Services / Front Office at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2023

Dear smush32,

Thank you for your kind review! We're pleased to hear you found our hotel comfortable, convenient, and welcoming.

We can't wait to welcome you again!

-The SpringHill Suites Bozeman Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2023

Awesome room very large, great closet and love the bar. The kids really enjoyed the pool, hot tub, cleanliness, size of room, and all the freebies. Breakfast, drinks, snacks, sports TV, and front desk.

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Liz E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ryan Bates, Guest Services / Front Office at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2023

Dear lizeD1359EC,

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're pleased to hear you found our hotel comfortable, convenient and welcoming during your Bozeman adventure.

We can't wait to welcome you again!

-The SpringHill Suites Bozeman Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2023

Great room, great staff, friendly service. Definitely would visit again and recommend to others. Stayed n business but will be back on personal travel. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, nice breakfast, friendly bar staff

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jeff S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ryan Bates, Guest Services / Front Office at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2023

Dear jeffsT1431GN,

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're happy to hear you four our hotel clean, welcoming, and comfortable during your stay.

We can't wait to see you again!

-The SpringHill Suites Bozeman Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2023

Stayed 2 nights, great mattresses, bar open for happy hour, firepit outside.
Great location downtown easy walk to restaurants, the waterfront on the river and not far from the nice oldtown with shops, more restaurants.

Room tip: Nice firepit outside the bar area.
Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Cinqu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ryan Bates, Guest Services / Front Office at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2023

Dear Cinqu,

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.

We can't wait to accommodate you again!

-The SpringHill Suites Bozeman Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2023

Great location, easy access to everything. Staff were really friendly and helpful. Facility is new, clean and the decor is adorable. Hot tub and pool were clean and quiet. Nice bar with happy hour snacks and a great breakfast. Rooms are large and have a nice living room area to hang out with friends. Will definitely stay there again!

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Pathfinder228849
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ryan Bates, Guest Services / Front Office at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2023

Dear Pathfinder228849,

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're pleased to hear you found our hotel clean, comfortable, welcoming, and convenient.

We can't wait to see you again!

-The SpringHill Suites Bozeman Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews