We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Marriott Bonvoy member rate available
Booking.com
$671
Breakfast included
SpringHill Suites
$672
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
Hotels.com
$674
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Daniel A

SpringHill suites by Marriott doesn’t disappoint

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 12 Nov 2023
Excellent facility, wonderful welcoming staff, clean rooms, beautiful location. Nicely decorated rooms, sparkling, clean bathrooms. Variety of food at the breakfast bar along with fresh coffee and fruit. Close proximity to downtown.
Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ryan Bates, Guest Services / Front Office at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this review
Responded 13 Nov 2023
Dear danielaE5375OU,

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're happy to hear you felt welcomed and comfortable during your stay with us.

We can't wait to see you again!

-The SpringHill Suites Bozeman Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$496
  • Hotels.com
    $498
  • Skyscanner.com
    $463
  • Expedia.com
    $497
0.8 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
$529
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    $529
  • Tripadvisor
    $529
  • Vio.com
1.7 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$366
  • Choice Hotels
    $367
  • Algotels
    $357
  • Expedia.com
    $367
1.8 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$329
  • Wyndham
    $330
  • Algotels
    $302
  • Expedia.com
    $331
1.2 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$441
Fully refundable
  • Choice Hotels
    $425
  • Expedia.com
    $448
  • Hotels.com
    $449
1.8 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$406
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    $408
  • Expedia.com
    $408
  • Tripadvisor
    $408
2.0 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$537
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $599
  • Skyscanner.com
    $523
  • Hotels.com
    $599
2.8 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Booking.com
$431
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    $433
  • Expedia.com
    $433
  • Skyscanner.com
    $432
2.2 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$443
  • Wyndham
    $444
  • Skyscanner.com
    $403
  • Hotels.com
    $445
1.1 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$211
  • Wyndham
    $212
  • ZenHotels.com
    $204
  • Priceline
0.8 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bozeman
Reviews (612)
Filter reviews
612 results
Traveller rating
529
56
17
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
529
56
17
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walk in closet conference room nicest hotel nice property large bathroom sitting area great stay enjoyed our stay exercise room pool and hot tub would definitely stay here again rooms are clean road trip bozeman area convenient location staff was friendly easy access
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 612 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2023

Very clean... Very welcoming! Very supportive of their Military Guests! We continue to stay at Marriott Hotels because of these things! We really like the mobile check in and key in our phone, no hassle just out of the car and straight to our room! Thank You!

Room tip: Definitely use mobile check in and keys!
Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank GoPlaces00854258406
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ryan Bates, Guest Services / Front Office at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2023

Dear GoPlaces00854258406,

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're happy to hear you felt welcomed and comfortable during your stay.

We can't wait to see you again!

-The SpringHill Suites Bozeman Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2023

Springhill Suites in Bozeman is a very nice place to stay. I was there for a medical procedure at the hospital. Easy access to and from the hospital. I asked if the room could be done when I returned. It was. Everyone was very pleasant and friendly

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Charlene B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ryan Bates, Guest Services / Front Office at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2023

Dear charlenbl1754EI,

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're happy to hear that you felt welcomed and comfortable during your stay with us.

We can't wait to see you again!

-The SpringHill Suites Bozeman Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2023

My family and I enjoyed a quick stay at this wonderful hotel. The arrival from the front desk staff, impeccably clean room, and breakfast in the lobby were all welcoming experiences. The room was very spacious with a work area, sitting area, large closet and spacious bathroom. We will certainly stay here again!!

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ryan Bates, Guest Services / Front Office at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2023

Dear D2638KEmaryg,

Thank you for your wonderful review. We're happy to hear that you found our hotel welcoming, clean, and comfortable during your Bozeman visit.

We can't wait to accommodate you again!

-The SpringHill Suites Bozeman Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2023

We had a scheduling conflict with our original reservation and manager Ryan Bates was very accommodating and helpful in rescheduling my family. This hotel is very clean and modern and the beer/wine bar with food was outstanding. This was my second stay and I’ll definitely be back next time we are in Bozeman.

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 980zacharyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ryan Bates, Guest Services / Front Office at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2023

Dear 980zacharyw,

Thank you for your wonderful review! It was a joy to accommodate you for the Bobcat game. We're happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel and our beer and wine bar.

We can't wait to see you again!

-The SpringHill Suites Bozeman Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2023

McKenna was a next level bar tender. Can't wait to come back ber wand have another drink. We showed up a half hour before bar close and she serviced us so promptly. look forward to our next trip. See you soon.

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Odyssey36945185477
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ryan Bates, Guest Services / Front Office at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2023

Dear Odyssey36945185477,

Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay. We're pleased to hear you felt taken care of and welcomed by McKenna at our wonderful beer & wine bar.

We can't wait to welcome you again!

-The SpringHill Suites Bozeman Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews