We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Mary G

Enjoyed our stay, gracious hospitality!!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 12 Nov 2023
My family and I enjoyed a quick stay at this wonderful hotel. The arrival from the front desk staff, impeccably clean room, and breakfast in the lobby were all welcoming experiences. The room was very spacious with a work area, sitting area, large closet and spacious bathroom. We will certainly stay here again!!
Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ryan Bates, Guest Services / Front Office at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this review
Responded 13 Nov 2023
Dear D2638KEmaryg,

Thank you for your wonderful review. We're happy to hear that you found our hotel welcoming, clean, and comfortable during your Bozeman visit.

We can't wait to accommodate you again!

-The SpringHill Suites Bozeman Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$416
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    $416
  • Skyscanner.com
    $417
  • Vio.com
    $416
1.7 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$367
  • Choice Hotels
    $367
  • Algotels
    $350
  • Priceline
    $367
1.8 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$301
  • Wyndham
    $301
  • Vio.com
    $271
  • Hotels.com
    $302
1.2 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$442
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    $443
  • Priceline
    $442
  • Expedia.com
    $443
2.0 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$509
  • Priceline
    $509
  • Algotels
    $472
  • Choice Hotels
    $509
1.8 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$500
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $556
  • ZenHotels.com
    $447
  • Hotels.com
    $556
2.8 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
$393
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    $393
  • Expedia.com
    $393
  • Skyscanner.com
    $393
2.2 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$412
  • Wyndham
    $412
  • Priceline
    $412
  • Hotels.com
    $413
1.1 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$324
Fully refundable
  • Wyndham
    $324
  • ZenHotels.com
    $316
  • Priceline
    $324
0.8 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Homewood
  • Booking.com
    $451
  • Hotels.com
    $452
0.8 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bozeman
Reviews (616)
Filter reviews
616 results
Traveller rating
532
56
18
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
532
56
18
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walk in closet conference room nicest hotel nice property large bathroom sitting area great stay enjoyed our stay exercise room pool and hot tub would definitely stay here again rooms are clean road trip bozeman area convenient location staff was friendly easy access
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 616 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2023

We had a scheduling conflict with our original reservation and manager Ryan Bates was very accommodating and helpful in rescheduling my family. This hotel is very clean and modern and the beer/wine bar with food was outstanding. This was my second stay and I’ll definitely be back next time we are in Bozeman.

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 980zacharyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ryan Bates, Guest Services / Front Office at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2023

Dear 980zacharyw,

Thank you for your wonderful review! It was a joy to accommodate you for the Bobcat game. We're happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel and our beer and wine bar.

We can't wait to see you again!

-The SpringHill Suites Bozeman Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2023

McKenna was a next level bar tender. Can't wait to come back ber wand have another drink. We showed up a half hour before bar close and she serviced us so promptly. look forward to our next trip. See you soon.

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Odyssey36945185477
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ryan Bates, Guest Services / Front Office at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2023

Dear Odyssey36945185477,

Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay. We're pleased to hear you felt taken care of and welcomed by McKenna at our wonderful beer & wine bar.

We can't wait to welcome you again!

-The SpringHill Suites Bozeman Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2023

McKenna was the best bar tender, can’t wait to come back to the pool and soak after a few beers. Honestly if you’re considering coming to Bozeman don’t pass up on the opportunity to come to the Marriott.

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Patrick R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ryan Bates, Guest Services / Front Office at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2023

Dear patrickE7760BV,

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're pleased to hear you felt welcomed by McKenna at our wonderful beer & wine bar.

We can't wait to welcome you again!

-The SpringHill Suites Bozeman Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2023 via mobile

Room was comfortable,spacious and clean. Pool was clean and hot tub was nice after a long day. Breakfast has lots of options. Staff were friendly. Convenient to the highway and Bozeman airport. Would highly recommend when traveling in the area.

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Locs302
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ryan Bates, Guest Services / Front Office at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2023

Dear Locs302,

Thank you for your review of our hotel! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed our pool and hot tub alongside our spacious suites and complimentary breakfast.

We can't wait to accommodate you again! Please reach out if you need anything.

-The SpringHill Suites Bozeman Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2023

The staff and service provided at this hotel was amazing! They were really friendly and if there was an issue or question I had, the hotel staff quickly addressed them and made sure I was happy with the outcome. They were super accommodating to my needs and also great in their communication. I also appreciated them being proactive in their communication to inform me that there was a water heater issues as the winter was starting. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. The hotel is more modern than other SpringHill Suites I have stayed at. Would definitely recommend staying here while in Bozeman. It is centrally located in my opinion and the breakfast was decent. I appreciated that the staff were familiar with the vegan diet and the hotel also offered oat milk as a non-dairy milk option for both coffee and tea as well as during breakfast hours. Finally, as a titanium member with Marriott, I felt treated very well and they also quickly recognized my status without me having to say anything. If I am ever in Bozeman for business again, I do plan to stay here.

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 358lynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ryan Bates, Guest Services / Front Office at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2023

Dear 358lynn,

Thank you for your review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear you found our hotel welcoming, comfortable, convenient, and accommodating during your stay with us. Our team strives to provide the best possible experience for our guests and I will be sure to pass on your review to our team so we can celebrate the wins.

We can't wait to accommodate you again! Please reach out if you need anything.

Sincerely,

The SpringHill Suites Bozeman Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews