We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Marriott Bonvoy member rate available
Booking.com
$589
Breakfast included
Expedia.com
$589
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
$589
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
reggie d
Saginaw, Texas

Flyfishing heaven

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 May 2021via mobile
We had a great time at Springhill Suites in Bozeman. It was a great location to just about anything you wanted to do. The hotel is very clean and rooms/beds were very comfortable. Due to Covid, the breakfast was limited and after several days, we got tired of the food selection. However, what they had to offer was delicious. I highly recommend Springhill Suites in Bozeman.
Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Leslie Lambert, Guest Services / Front Office at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this review
Responded 8 May 2021
Thank you for the review 442reggied! I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. The team works hard to exceed the standards of Hospitality and cleanliness. I hope you had a successful fly fishing adventure and we look forward to hosting you in the future.

Cheers,
The SpringHill Suites Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$464
  • Hotels.com
    $464
  • Expedia.com
    $464
  • Priceline
    $464
0.8 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
$465
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    $465
  • Vio.com
    $465
  • Skyscanner.com
    $465
1.7 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$367
  • Choice Hotels
    $347
  • Expedia.com
    $367
  • Hotels.com
    $367
1.8 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$339
  • Wyndham
    $339
  • Algotels
    $302
  • Expedia.com
    $339
1.2 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$495
  • Choice Hotels
    $495
  • Expedia.com
    $500
  • Hotels.com
    $500
1.8 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$426
  • Expedia.com
    $426
  • Hotels.com
    $426
  • Skyscanner.com
    $426
2.2 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$586
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $586
  • Hotels.com
    $586
  • Priceline
    $586
2.8 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Booking.com
$242
  • Wyndham
    $242
  • ZenHotels.com
    $227
  • Expedia.com
    $242
0.8 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$584
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    $584
  • Expedia.com
    $584
  • Priceline
    $584
2.0 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$399
  • Wyndham
    $399
  • StayForLong
    $376
  • Expedia.com
    $399
1.2 km from SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bozeman
Reviews (612)
Filter reviews
613 results
Traveller rating
530
56
17
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
530
56
17
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walk in closet conference room nicest hotel nice property large bathroom sitting area great stay enjoyed our stay exercise room pool and hot tub would definitely stay here again rooms are clean road trip bozeman area convenient location staff was friendly easy access
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
216 - 221 of 613 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2021 via mobile

Having recently stayed at one of the older Springhill Suites I. Fort Meyers FL and not having had a good experience, staying is this newer Springhill Suites has been a breath of fresh air. The updated version has a more open floor plan, better sleeping area which doesn’t feel as confined, wall mounted thermostat and a nice refreshed approach to the bathroom that includes a large walk in shower instead of the old tub/shower combination. They have also added a single serving Keurig to replace the old style coffee pots. This I would use. The old coffee pots I stopped using when I realized some guests use them to wash their undergarment in (hot water and a little soap). This seems more sanitary/safe.

Issues I still have are few. Dual vanities would be a huge improvement and should add very little cost to the room. The big bottles of shower gel, shampoo and conditioner might seem like a good idea on paper, but for those of us that require glasses to read, it can be a guessing game as to which identical bottle has what in it. Maybe different colors for the bottles if you want to keep this program? There’s also the issue of the wall mounted ac/heating unit right next to the bed, which creates an issue for the person sleeping next to it as it tends to blow directly on that person every time it kicks on.

The location is reasonable, just off the highway and not far from downtown. It’s easy to reach from the airport. While you can have a view of the mountains, you will also get some highway noise. The property also has a small indoor pool, bar, mini market for snacks and a small fitness center.

Overall a pleasant hotel to spend a few nights.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank dougandshelley
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Leslie Lambert, Guest Services / Front Office at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience dougandshelley. I have shared your feedback with the Team. I appreciate the shower shampoo, conditioner, and body wash suggestion. I am so pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to hosting you again.

Best Regards,
The SpringHill Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2021 via mobile

This is the best Marriott hotel I have stayed at in my years of travel. Every single staff member I have encountered has been so friendly and accommodating. Special thank you to Chelli, Brooke, Austin, Evelin & Leslie, you have all been absolutely wonderful. I wish I had 2 more hands so I can give you all 4 thumbs up. I will always stay here when I visit Bozeman.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank cameronc294
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Leslie Lambert, Guest Services / Front Office at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2021

You are so kind cameronc294! The team has enjoyed getting to know you over your stay. We look forward to your next visit.

Cheers,
The SpringHill Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2021 via mobile

Decided last minute to stop before heading to Yellowstone. Booked a room online 5 minutes before showing up and check in was a breeze. Clean room, hot shower, nice view and great wine/beer bar with Brooke, who is knowledgeable about the local wine/beer selection. Overall nice hotel stop in Bozeman!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Quest757728
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Leslie Lambert, Guest Services / Front Office at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2021

Thanks for the 5 out 5 Quest757728! I hope Yellowstone was epic. It was a joy hosting you during your brief visit. I am pleased the team made it easy breezy for you. Hope to host again soon.

Best regards,
The SpringHill Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2021 via mobile

Amazing and helpful staff. Water, coffee and cookies in the lobby. Quick check in and out. Outstanding new rooms that were clean and presentable. Love the shower! We love Marriott and will definitely be back here! Recommending to all friends and family.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Wander44355060209
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Leslie Lambert, Guest Services / Front Office at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2021

Thank you for the incredible review Wander4435506020! I am so pleased that you enjoyed the property and that the team was able to elevate your stay. It is such an honor to be recommended to fiends and family. We won't let you down!

Cheers,
The SpringHill Suites Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2021

The nicest SpringHill Suites by far, great decor and soundproofing so you don’t hear the highway. Brooke in the bar always makes our stay so special, go see her if you have a chance! I agree the breakfast should be more exciting for what they charge you....

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DenverGirl21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Leslie Lambert, Guest Services / Front Office at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience DenverGirl21. I am so pleased that you had a restful stay with us. We agree that our complimentary modified grab-n-go breakfast could be more exciting and look forward to the day restrictions are lifted to introduce a more robust food program. We hope to host you on your next adventure in Bozeman.

Cheers,
The SpringHill Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews