We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
James T

High quality with reasonable pricing.

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 13 Apr 2024via mobile
Arrived at this hotel. I was really impressed with the cleanliness of the entire hotel. The hot tub was awesome. Room was AAA+++. Plenty of snacks in the room . Hotel staff was superior and the breakfast was outstanding. The hotel was conveniently located to many attractions.
Date of stay: April 2024
Room Tip: Book early to get the best possible price.
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Stefan Cattarin, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Billings, MT, responded to this review
Responded 3 days ago
Your review is grately appreciated! We're thrilled to hear you rave about the breakfast experience as this is one of our favorite amenities at the Homewood Billings. Please let us know when you're headed back this way!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • BestWestern.com
    $307
  • Priceline
5.6 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Billings, MT
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $294
  • Hotels.com
5.9 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Billings, MT
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • BestWestern.com
    $284
  • Hotels.com
2.3 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Billings, MT
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $188
  • Priceline
4.0 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Billings, MT
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Wyndham
    $263
  • Hotels.com
3.8 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Billings, MT
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $173
  • Hotels.com
4.7 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Billings, MT
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $215
  • Hotels.com
9.5 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Billings, MT
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $287
  • Hotels.com
9.7 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Billings, MT
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior View
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Preferred Hotels
    $390
  • Hotels.com
9.4 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Billings, MT
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $181
  • Hotels.com
4.3 km from Homewood Suites by Hilton Billings, MT
View more hotels in Billings
Reviews (589)
Filter reviews
589 results
Traveller rating
468
74
21
15
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
468
74
21
15
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel one bedroom suite place to stay full size refrigerator common areas great stay west side after a long day pool and hot tub the breakfast area oatmeal billiards television couch accommodations microwave interstate
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 589 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2024

The hotel is ok. They are doing a renovation which is inconvenient. The biggest problem was the very thin walls. The next door neighbor started a call about 7:00 am after we had a late night. He was boisterously talking on the phone and it was if he was in the next room. We never got back to sleep. My husband knocked on his door and our dog barked twice. The guy next door told my husband to “f*** off” then said he heard our dog bark. He called the front desk and complained about my husband and lied that our dog kept him up during the night. Our dog is an old dog and rarely barks and did not bark at all during the night. Calvin at the front desk was very rude to my husband and said he just received a complaint about us. He did not even listen to my husband. This place is not worth the $425 per night ($100 incidentals, $75 dog fee).

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank U5962AYkarenb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 September 2023

Very Nice! I need a hotel for 1 night in Billings, this location worked out super well. Very nice hotel with a great staff. Friendly, helpful and attentive. Good price for what you get. Clean rooms. Clean bathroom. Comfortable bed. We will be back!

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jameswN1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 September 2023

The Homewood Suites in Billings was a fabulous hotel with spacious rooms and all the accommodations you ever need. Going to Billings, Homewood Suites is your place to stay! The breakfast was very good, the rooms exceeded my expectations and my needs.

Date of stay: August 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank majnic2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 August 2023 via mobile

Outdated rooms, sometimes short of cleaning staff that shows, new staff willing though new. Curtains don’t cover all windows, not a restful night sleep, uncomfortable bed. The best part is the breakfast. Some in front desk very helpful, others not so. Business center (computer & printer) not working and apparently hasn’t for a while. High price for overall mediocre hotel.

Room tip: Probably don’t leave anything valuable in car. Has outside garden to sit w fire pit
Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank isildor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 July 2023

From the ment we walked through the door, we were welcomed like old friends. Olivia was very helpful, professional and pleasant. The hotel is very comfortable with good amenities and unique characteristics- like the billiard room.

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 812bethj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews