We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
$247
No prepayment needed
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Chris P

great

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 29 Mar 2024
The ledgestone is the best hotel i have ever stayed at.. I travel all most 300 days a year and the rooms are very clean and nice but the best part is the staff. I spent 2 months in that hotel while building a house and they became family... I have been doing this for 20 years and buy far the best place to stay ever!!!
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
$275
  • Booking.com
  • BestWestern.com
    $275
  • Hotels.com
0.3 km from Ledgestone Hotel Billings
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$272
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • BestWestern.com
    $272
4.1 km from Ledgestone Hotel Billings
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$236
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • BestWestern.com
    $236
4.4 km from Ledgestone Hotel Billings
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior View
Tripadvisor
$372
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    $372
3.8 km from Ledgestone Hotel Billings
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $174
  • Hotels.com
1.2 km from Ledgestone Hotel Billings
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $215
  • Hotels.com
1.9 km from Ledgestone Hotel Billings
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $227
  • Hotels.com
4.3 km from Ledgestone Hotel Billings
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $227
  • Hotels.com
3.9 km from Ledgestone Hotel Billings
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Wyndham
    $189
  • ZenHotels.com
    $183
  • Hotels.com
1.1 km from Ledgestone Hotel Billings
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $165
  • Hotels.com
1.6 km from Ledgestone Hotel Billings
View more hotels in Billings
Reviews (342)
Filter reviews
342 results
Traveller rating
240
75
13
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
240
75
13
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk an extended stay hotel pots and pans the security guard kitchenette interstate mattresses clerk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 342 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2023 via mobile

Great hotel , checking in a easy and staff was super friendly . We arrived early and our room was ready . Rooms are huge with a full kitchen and lounge area . Laundry facilities are free you only buy the powder .
It’s right next to the highway so not the most quite spot , but was perfect stop on our way to Yellowstone
Highly recommended

Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank AmeliavdBerg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 October 2023

What a great price, but more important a deluxe room in a quiet setting. Loved it. Spacious room with two queen beds. Clean sanitized room. Marvelous bathroom. After a long day of travel it was a delightful stay.

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Roger L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 September 2023

Top notch with unbeatable prices.
As a travel nurse I’m very picky as to where to stay specially during long road trips.
Convenient location, super clean, spacious Studio, comfortable bed, full kitchen, full size fridge, glass top stove, plenty of kitchen cabinets, pots and pans, kitchen ware, microwave, full size bathroom with walk in closet with mirror sliding doors, cable and internet, gym, laundry room with. COMPLIMENTARY laundry, reuse room, 24 hour front desk assistance and the sweetest staff.
* If staying long term-they offer WEEKLY housekeeping.
* If staying in Alaska they go by Aspen.

Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank PrPdRn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 September 2023

Just finished a 9 day stay in Billings at the Ledgestone Hotel and were very satisfied with the accommodations. We used the kitchen for breakfast and used the laundry service twice during our stay. We will stay here again the next time we come to Billings. The only drawback is that there are no King beds which we are used to, but it worked out okay for this trip.

Date of stay: September 2023
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GKS200b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 September 2023

Seven years ago I did an extended stay here, the service and cleanliness is still EXCELLENT !!! Check in with Joel was seamless and very efficient!! I can't say enough good about this hotel, overall excellence !!!! Comfy beds, comfy pillows and the towels are all outstanding !!!!

Room tip: They don't provide coffee in the lobby anymore, but there is a gas station with alot of goodies across the parking lot. There is a coffee m
Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank sonotraveler5959
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews