We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
tracyvidrich
Butte, MT

Good Room, but smelled like smoke.

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks ago
Good Room, but smelled like smoke. The room was nice. It was just what we needed for our night stay before flying the next day. Thank you!
Date of stay: June 2024
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Belgrade/Bozeman Airport, responded to this review
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for being our guest at Super 8 by Wyndham Belgrade/Bozeman Airport. It was a pleasure to host you for one night, and rest assured, our housekeeping team will address your concern. We appreciate your feedback, and please join us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$409
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Choice Hotels
    $412
  • Expedia.com
    $409
0.3 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Belgrade/Bozeman Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
$382
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Wyndham
    $382
0.3 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Belgrade/Bozeman Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
$457
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • HIExpress.com
    $455
1.1 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Belgrade/Bozeman Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    $313
  • Skyscanner.com
  • Vio.com
1.5 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Belgrade/Bozeman Airport
  • Agoda.com
1.9 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Belgrade/Bozeman Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
$356
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.0 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Belgrade/Bozeman Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
$1,115
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
4.9 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Belgrade/Bozeman Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
$472
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
10.4 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Belgrade/Bozeman Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
$384
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Choice Hotels
    $384
10.5 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Belgrade/Bozeman Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Choice Hotels
    $527
  • Algotels
10.6 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Belgrade/Bozeman Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Belgrade
Reviews (714)
Filter reviews
714 results
Traveller rating
280
205
118
60
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
280
205
118
60
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk room was clean pool and hot tub yogurt sausage eggs bozeman airport staff was very friendly hot breakfast convenient location bozeman area robin motel anita montana msu flight
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 714 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2024

Room 8 is the bomb if you have kids. 4 beds (bunks), spacious room, various games in room, separate sink from tub/toilet and cubbies for kids stuff. You could stay a week, and not be bored. Breakfast was great, and so nice to have a cozy fireplace right there in the breakfast room. Very upscale Super 8. And thanks for the business computer to use!

Date of stay: May 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lifewithchrist
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Belgrade/Bozeman Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review of Super 8 by Wyndham Belgrade/Bozeman Airport! We're thrilled that your room provided such a fantastic experience for your family with its spacious layout, multiple beds, and thoughtful amenities. It's also great to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast by the fireplace, and found our facilities, including the business computer, useful. We look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2024

Comfortable and clean overnight stay. Reception was great and very helpful. Great laundry facilities Good breakfast provided

Date of stay: April 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cherbar1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Belgrade/Bozeman Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2024

It is wonderful to know that you had an excellent experience with us. Clean and comfortable lodgings are paramount to a wonderful stay, so we're glad that your room met our high standards in hospitality. Receiving recognition for our hospitable team and fantastic amenities is always appreciated as well. Thank you for your review, and we hope you return soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2024

Great hotel, great staff, amazing rooms (we stayed in room 120), staff was always smiling, Kay reminded me of my mom which made me miss home a little but always brought a smile on my face when I saw her Friday mornings. Anita is an amazing manager and runs this hotel amazingly! Cyrina is an amazing house keeper! She is always so polite and kind! Jay is a funny guy and always super kind when we checked in or when my husband went up to talk to him. I can’t forget Stacey who was very sweet when I was having issues with my bank and my credit card. Just all the staff are amazing.

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Brianna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Belgrade/Bozeman Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2024

Dear Brianna,
Thank you for the five-star review. We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the warm hospitality from our team. We'll pass on all of your compliments, and we hope you'll stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2024

I got in late and was very tired. This place was one of the least expensive I could find and when I got to the property was quiet and peaceful and the front desk staff and Robin at breakfast were very nice and fun to chat with. They made me feel right at home.

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Branden H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Belgrade/Bozeman Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2024

Dear Branden,
Thank you for taking a moment to share your kind review. We are honored to have been your home away from home after a tiresome day. We appreciate your praise of our peaceful accommodations and friendly staff, and we'll be sure to share your wonderful comments with Robin! Next time you are in need of another relaxing stay, we would be more than happy to host you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2024

Clean and visually pleasing…comfortable atmosphere… well decorated… staff assisted in taking care of a noise problem… they could improve in their breakfast…the room looks new with its furnishings… easy access off the interstate

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mwoodm658061
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Belgrade/Bozeman Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2024

It was a pleasure hosting you at Super 8 by Wyndham Belgrade/Bozeman Airport! We're glad our clean, comfortable rooms and convenient location added to your experience. It's also great to hear that our friendly staff was able to promptly address any issues you encountered. Thank you for your suggestion about breakfast. We'll keep your comments in mind, and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews