We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
vakocrm
Dix, Nebraska

Overnight stay

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 May 2024
Our accommodations were just as described. The pool was nice to go to for relaxing after 10+ hours of driving.
Date of stay: April 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$409
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Choice Hotels
    $412
  • Expedia.com
    $409
0.3 km from La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Belgrade - Bozeman Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
$457
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • HIExpress.com
    $455
1.1 km from La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Belgrade - Bozeman Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
$313
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Skyscanner.com
  • StayForLong
1.6 km from La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Belgrade - Bozeman Airport
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $349
  • Priceline
0.3 km from La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Belgrade - Bozeman Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Agoda.com
2.1 km from La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Belgrade - Bozeman Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
$382
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Wyndham
    $382
0.0 km from La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Belgrade - Bozeman Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
$1,114
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    $1,114
4.7 km from La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Belgrade - Bozeman Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
$472
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
10.6 km from La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Belgrade - Bozeman Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
$384
  • Booking.com
  • Choice Hotels
    $384
  • Hotels.com
10.7 km from La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Belgrade - Bozeman Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Choice Hotels
    $527
  • Priceline
10.8 km from La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Belgrade - Bozeman Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Belgrade
Reviews (566)
Filter reviews
566 results
Traveller rating
201
153
68
54
90
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
201
153
68
54
90
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bozeman airport room was clean nice place to stay biscuits fresh fruit would stay here again bagels eggs sausage yellowstone microwave miles mt shuttle west
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 566 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2024

Very clean and nice hotel. Staff was very friendly. Great rates compared to others in the area. Quick ride to the airport! Would definitely recommend! And the breakfast looked amazing even though I did not have time to partake because of getting to the airport on time!

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank rbrtsn1838
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 February 2024

We had an upgraded room which included a juccusi. The room exceeded our expectations. It was very large and comfortable. Everything was very clean. The fireplace only had one temperature, which was really the only negative thing about the room. We would stay here again!

Date of stay: February 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank scamre764060
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 February 2024

Hotel is dingy and in need of a refresh. Room was mostly okay but had someone else’s food left in the fridge, and plates in the microwave. The bathroom looks like it has never been thoroughly cleaned. No vending options, just a price gouging “store” at the desk that won’t accept cash. $4 for a CAN of soda. Evening staff was great, morning staff not so much. Decent breakfast.

Date of stay: February 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cassandra W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 January 2024

Horrible horrible staff. They will take advantage of any situations and up charge you! After calling them to resolve said charges they were so absolutely rude, it shocked me to my core! I can’t believe that they have this Juanita woman running this place! Do not go here if you are looking to be treated fairly and with kindness!

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Kelsey R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 December 2023

This was a very clean and comfortable property. It's pretty typical of a chain motel, but everything was up to date and well-maintained. The appointments were modern and updated. Would stay here again.

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AdventurousTraveler6
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews