We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice Place to Relax”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool and Whirlpool Spa with covered deck.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool and Whirlpool Spa with covered deck.
Eisenstein Room // Main Floor Lyn Suite / Queen Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Pool and Whirlpool Spa with covered deck.
Eisenstein Room // Main Floor
Lyn Suite / Queen Bed
Loft Suite
Enjoy our Main Floor Living Room
Main Dining Rom
Lyn Suite Second Bedroom/ Full Bed
Sitting Area // Covered Deck
Lounge Area
Covered Deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Warrenton, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cheryl R
Blue Springs, Missouri
1 review
“Nice Place to Relax”
Reviewed 23 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Debbie and Keith (and Bray) made us feel very welcome! Breakfast was delightful as was the hospitality. Centrally located to both Hermann and Augusta wineries. The drive through the country on the way to the wineries and breweries was very scenic and a nice escape from the hustle and bustle of city live.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Merry C
Lee's Summit, Missouri
1 review
“A sentence is not enough to describe how AWESOME !”
Reviewed 20 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We booked the whole house for our group. Keith and Debbi were awesome and very accommodating. We can't wait to come back next year! If not sooner :) Thank you again for everything.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2014
Thank you so much!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KimberW09...
Round Lake Beach, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“I want to go back again, without the kids.”
Reviewed 1 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

It was our first experience at a B & B so did not know what to expect. Debbie and Keith made us feel like invited family guests. The room we had was what they call their "pet friendly" room. It is a very cute loft over the garage. There was enough room for my husband, 2 teenage boys, and our dog to move around in without tripping over each other. The deck was a great spot to just sit and relax. We all enjoyed our stay, even the dog! I would like to go back to stay again with just my husband.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hannibal MO
Reviewed 9 November 2011 for a stay in November 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing