We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful veiw”
other travellers have booked this property
Book early and Save Now.  Come enjoy the Lake
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Book early and Save Now.  Come enjoy the Lake
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Book early and Save Now.  Come enjoy the Lake
Book Early and Save.  Come enjoy the Lake.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jan m
1 review
“Beautiful veiw”
Reviewed 26 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The only complaint I have was the stairs to the condo and the dryer was broke . Otherwise we had a wonderful time and Kim y was very helpful and resonded fast to any issues. The veiw was beautiful!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dreamer72...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Condo”
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A lovely place to stay with a great View of the lake. Condo had everything we needed. Unfortunately I won't be able to return because of the three flights of stairs (my bad knees) but they didn't seem to bother my husband. Being able to keep my boat just below the condo was awesome! (used free nearby State Park ramp). Chose this place because Kim allows pets!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
652tamil
Kirkwood, Missouri
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect place on the lake”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

What a great find! The location is fantastic and the view amazing. The condo is very nice, clean, and decorated with a beach theme. The kitchen has everything you would need. It's close to restaurants and stores. After a long day of boating it was so nice to sit on the deck and watch the sun go down. Kim was is very accommodating and pleasure to work. We enjoyed our stay here and will definitely be back :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
Hi Tami,
Thanks for such wonderful comments. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay, its truly makes me feel good that our guests enjoy it as much as we do. Our repeat guests are very important and we welcome your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hayscynth
Saint Louis, Missouri
2 reviews
“clean and comfortable.”
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The condo had a wonderful view and was clean. Beds were comfortable. Had everything we needed in the kitchen.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2017
Thanks so much Cynthia we love our return guests and referrals. We appreciate your review and look forward to your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing