We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great condo, terrific location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Amazing Views!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amazing Views!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Amazing Views!
Master suite with King Bed!
Master suite Bathroom with jetted tub!
Large Master Suite closet
Junior Suite with Queen Bed
Junior Suite Bathroom
3rd Bedroom
3rd Bedroom's Bathroom
Beautiful View on Screened in Balcony with BBQ Grill and Patio Furniture!
19 mile maker Main Channel View!!
19 mile maker Main Channel View!!
Kids Pool
Kids Playground
Awesome pool!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
suitcases...
suitcaseshopper
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great condo, terrific location!”
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was a girls weekend trip and we felt like we were in the lap of luxury! Great view, although we didn't get to spend time on the lake due to all the rain. So, it was nice to have a great condo to relax in.

The owners were super friendly and when we experienced an issue, they were quick to reply. This condo is less than 2 miles from the Outlet Mall and not far from a really great Dierbergs grocery store.

I would highly recommend this condo, especially for groups or families.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy S
Bethalto, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Girl's shopping weekend”
Reviewed 23 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This condo was very large and easily accommodated our group of 7. The complex as well as the condo were very clean. It was in a very safe area which was great for a group of women. The screened in balcony would be really nice for warmer weather visitors. The view was beautiful and we did enjoy that. I would highly recommend this condo to anyone who is looking for a place to stay at the lake. We always go down to the Lake of the Ozarks at the same time each year for a Christmas shopping weekend and have already decided that we'll reserve this one again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 24 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Enough room and privacy for members of three families.
Liked least: We lost our pool pass, but that's not your fault.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Jul 2016
So glad you guys enjoyed your time at the lake! We hope to see you guys again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
COtravele...
Denver, Colorado
2 reviews
“Very comfortable condo with great ammenities and best view of the main channel of the Lake.”
Reviewed 6 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This 3 bedroom and 3 bath unit was extremely comfortable for five adults. We did not use the trundle bed, but assume it would be most suited for children. The furnishings were attractive and very comfortable. The ground level location was ideal and provided easy access during our stay. We were there for a week and over a holiday weekend and had minimal noise from other units. The view from the enclosed deck was perfect as it gave a direct view of the main channel of the Lake. The pool area was attractive, well maintained and very relaxing. Definitely recommend to anyone visiting the lake area. The owner was very responsive to all of our questions .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, convenience to area, comfort of the unit
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2016
So glad you guys had a great time! We hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane B
Des Moines, Iowa
1 review
“Easy and convenient”
Reviewed 18 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We had 6 adults stay for 3 nights and had great accommodations. The check in and check out procedures were easy to follow and instructions by owner were very helpful. The condo is beautiful and convenient to the water.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: convenience to parking lot
Liked least: distance to dumpsters
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2016
So glad you had a wonderful time at condo 212! We hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing