We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home Away From Home”
other travellers have booked this property
Amazing Views!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amazing Views!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Amazing Views!
Master suite with King Bed!
Master suite Bathroom with jetted tub!
Large Master Suite closet
Junior Suite with Queen Bed
Junior Suite Bathroom
3rd Bedroom
3rd Bedroom's Bathroom
Beautiful View on Screened in Balcony with BBQ Grill and Patio Furniture!
19 mile maker Main Channel View!!
19 mile maker Main Channel View!!
Kids Pool
Kids Playground
Awesome pool!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
maria s
Fairview Heights, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Home Away From Home”
Reviewed 24 September 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We were very pleased with this condo. It was clean and had everything we needed with all the comforts of home. The view was spectacular and location perfect not too far from anything we desired to do. We spent more time in than out and exploring because it was so comfortable. I would definitely visit again. LOVED IT!!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size of the condo. It provided a certain amount of privacy for each bedroom because of the way it is set up.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2015
Glad you love our condo like we do! We hope to see you again very soon at 212!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JTalleyHo
Bloomington, Illinois
1 review
“Great location and perfect size for family. Wish we could have stayed longer.”
Reviewed 24 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We stayed with another family (4 Adults and 4 Children). Age of our kids are 5, 4, 3, and 1. The owner was very accommodating and responsive to our questions prior to our trip once the booking was confirmed. We knew in advance that there was not a crib or pack n play provided so we brought our own. The Master bedroom closet was huge and perfect to fit the Pack N Play so the baby could sleep without any noise issues. Bathroom in the Master bedroom was great for the 3 older kids to enjoy a bath together (jets and large). The bedroom with the trundle was perfect for sleeping the other 3 children, and the other guest bedroom accommodated 2 adults very nicely. Everyone had their own bathroom which was perfect. It is worth mentioning that this condo is on the first floor (easy loading and unloading of luggage) and a corner unit (so less wall sharing and less noise). The screened in porch floor could have been a little cleaner (crawling toddler) which is why I'm not giving this 5 stars but the rest of the condo was very clean. The kid pool play area was great to kill a couple hours when we first arrived in the evening. You can drive to all major locations in the area in 15 minutes or less. If your kids are into a fun arcade check out Miner Mikes (5 minute drive) which is also located right across the street from the Prime outlets. You can be at "the strip" near Bagwell Dam in 15 minutes. Wish we could have stayed longer than just 2 nights over the weekend and will come back to this location when we return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and kid options
Liked least: Dirty porch floor
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2015
Glad you have a great trip to the lake. We hope to see you again soon at 212!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dana4379
Chillicothe, Missouri
2 reviews
“Better than the pictures”
Reviewed 2 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We had a great time, and the place was very clean. It is actually nicer than it it appears in the pictures.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2015
Glad you had a great trip to the lake. Hope to see you back at 212 soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;