We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great time lake of the Ozarks”
other travellers have booked this property
Dining table in 3 seasons room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining table in 3 seasons room
Kitchen with convection oven with everything you would need to feel at home Large living room with a flat screen TV and views of the lake
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Dining table in 3 seasons room
Kitchen with convection oven with everything you would need to feel at home
Large living room with a flat screen TV and views of the lake
Dining room to entertain guest in the open floor plan
Master bedroom with king sleigh bed.  All bedrooms have access to the 3 season room
Another view of the master bedroom with plenty of storage for your clothes
Master bath with double sinks and double shower heads!
Queen bed in 2nd bedroom with views and access to the 3 seasons room and a view of the lake
Another view of 2nd bedroom
3rd bedroom queen bed and again access to the 3 seasons room and a view of the lake
Guest Bathroom
Sitting area outside the master bedroom - enjoy coffee with lake views
Game time outside the 2nd and 3rd bedrooms
Pool just 30 yards from the front door
Green space in front of the unit
Arial view of the resort
Lake View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lake Ozark, Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Extraordi...
1 review
“Great time lake of the Ozarks”
Reviewed 17 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

We really enjoyed our stay nice clean well kept condo would recommend it for anyone who wants a 3 bedroom condo plenty of space great sunroom game room and close to all the fun Bagnell dam shopping
Thank you to staff and owner enjoyed our stay we will try to get same condo again next year

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2018
We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dandurjp
Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
“Spacious, clean, wonderfully appointed condo”
Reviewed 21 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Ted was very quick to favorably respond to our request for a booking. The condo had plenty of room for our son and grandsons, and the condo association was easy to work with. Perfect location with access to other Four Seasons amenities. Our family greatly enjoyed our visit!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2018
We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
braveblon...
West Point, Illinois
1 review
“Ozark vacation”
Reviewed 6 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We had a nice time, however there were some issues with the condo. The freezer was frozen closed so we were unable to use it the whole time we were there. We also did not realize that this condo had so many stairs to get into it. It also has a step up/down from the living room to dining room. My older parents (70) struggled with this. Maybe that was in the description and we just overlooked it?
The manager, Ted, was nice and tried to resolve the issues. Overall, it is a nice condo for young people or a family with kids. There is a pool within walking distance that was nice too.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2018
Sorry about the freezer - the repair person finally got the part for the ice maker after you departed.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NDay22
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean, well-stocked and super nice condo!”
Reviewed 5 August 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We absolutely loved our weekend getaway staying in this condo! It was absolutely beautiful and very clean, which is sometimes hard to find in Lake of the Ozarks. I was very impressed by Ted's responsiveness and even letting us know that the previous guest had broke their sliding glass door but that everything was fine and secure just not supposed to open it. We had plenty of space for the 5 of us for a bachelorette weekend. The kitchen had everything you need, and the location was super quiet and nice. Felt like we were out of the way of all the noise and had a neat but small view of the Lake! Love the outdoor 3 seasons room with table games. I have already recommended the place to other friends for girls weekend getaways or even a family trip! You will not be disappointed staying here. The bride to be and the rest of the girls could not get over how nice this place was and said it was perfect!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2018
We are glad everyone enjoyed!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Skiewitt
Union, Missouri
1 review
“Condo - Lake of the Ozarks”
Reviewed 23 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We had a wonderful week at the lake! The condo was beautiful and the kitchen had everything we needed for the week. The sun room was wonderful, loved the extra space. Spent a lot of time here just playing games with the family and even putting together a 1000 piece puzzle which was a group effort! The location was great, easy to get to all different areas at the lake. Would highly recommend this condo and hope to make it back next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2018
Glad you enjoyed!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing