We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect, Peaceful Weekend Getaway!!!”
Living room with glass door to screened deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room with glass door to screened deck
Living room with 55' flat screen smart tv and working fireplace (duraflame only) Kitchen area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Living room with glass door to screened deck
Living room with 55' flat screen smart tv and working fireplace (duraflame only)
Kitchen area
Wet bar
Dining area
Master bedroom with new king bed and glass door to screened deck
Master bedroom with 42' flat screen tv, full length mirror and two closets
Master Bath with spa tub and separate shower
Second bedroom with king bed and glass door to screened deck
Second bedroom with 32' flat screen tv, full length mirror and large closet
Screened Deck with Ceiling Fans 40' x 10'
Screened deck 40' x 10' with ceiling fans
Regalia Hotel Entrance
Hotel Pool
Resort Pool at Condo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Lake Ozark, Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cmruby9
Kansas City, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Perfect, Peaceful Weekend Getaway!!!”
Reviewed 14 June 2018 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed in this condo for a girls weekend. It was VERY secure, clean and spacious! There are two huge bedrooms with king beds in both rooms and two full baths. Full kitchen and living area (we didn't use much of because we loved the screened in lanai). Very accommodating, we could have had many more people stay with us comfortably. We enjoyed the screened in lanai in the evenings and in the mornings we had our breakfast out there as well! The views are beautiful and peaceful. Location was PERFECT, it is close to many venues and we also enjoyed the pool. We cannot wait to go back and share this gem with our families! Thank You for sharing this gorgeous condo, we definitely did not want to leave!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RonNiki
Quincy, IL
2 reviews
“Questionalbe”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Contacted owner 6 days ago with inquiry and provided contact details, owner never replied to inquiry. So much for service

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2017
We have looked into this issue. We have learned we have a technical problem with our e-mail provider. Unfortunately, your request when received in our inbox was attached to an e-mail to which we had already responded. We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused. Obviously timely response to e-mails is how we generate revenue. We are taking steps to ensure this problem does not re-occur. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Charles, Missouri
Reviewed 23 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mini A
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Horrible Experience, Unclean & Poorly maintained Condo”
Reviewed 5 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed at this Condo for 3 nights during Labor Day weekend with my spouse, my sister and 2 kids ages 3yrs & 7 mo. Soon we found that the place had not been cleaned after the previous guests left. The dishwasher was full with utensils/cutlery not unloaded, water pitcher was coated with some white filth, the washer still had dirty towels in it, stale coffee was still sitting in the coffee pot, the cutlery in the drawers had dust on them and smelled weird, the deck floor was unclean. The linens were stinking so much so that my sister had to sleep on the couch outside. We brought these red flags to the Manager's attention and she apologized and arranged for the full housekeeping the next day. To our horror,on the 3rd night of our stay one of the panels of the kitchen ceiling fell down on the floor. We count our blessings that neither of us especially the kids were not around. At one of these nights, we found a box of chewing tobacco stuck between the cushions of the couch.
Considering all these fall-outs, the Manager/Owner gave us a one night-refund and waived off the cleaning fee upon request.
However, I would not recommend staying at this place to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The pool at the backside of the condo.
Liked least: The Condo.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2014
Dear Guest:

This condo has full housekeeping service which includes changing all the linens and a thorough cleaning of the kitchen and bathrooms EVERY time a guest checks out. If cleaning did not take place after the last guest checked out, it was an error in our process, and we apologize for any inconvenience it caused. It has never happened before, and we will do everything we can to make sure it never happens again. Thank you for accepting the refund and waived housekeeping fee as a token of our regret and sincere apology.

Linens (sheets, towels, etc…) are provided to all the condos by the resort linen service, and if there was a problem with the linens AFTER the condo was cleaned, please let me know and I will contact the service about it.

Unfortunately, we could not have predicted the plastic fluorescent light panel coming down, and it will be corrected immediately. The condo has full maintenance service from the Property Owners’ Association, and if our guests ever have a problem, the POA will very quickly and efficiently take care of just about anything. Almost all the appliances, the furnace and air conditioner are new. The comfort and safety of our guests is very important to us, and although we are very sorry that your experience was not perfect, we certainly appreciate your bringing the missed cleaning to our attention.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louisiana
Reviewed 24 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing