We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This was a beautiful home to stay in”
other travellers have booked this property
View of the walk in pool from the detached casita balcony.  The pool is one of the largest in the ar
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of the walk in pool from the detached casita balcony.  The pool is one of the largest in the ar
View is from the master bedroom walkout. The yard area is fully lit which provides a great location
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
View of the walk in pool from the detached casita balcony.  The pool is one of the largest in the ar
View is from the master bedroom walkout. The yard area is fully lit which provides a great location
Our tropically landscaped & entirely gated in yard provides Sayulita seclusion and security.
The outdoor dining area has convenient access to the kitchen and outdoor BBQ.
Outdoor dining area under provides an elegant and private area for dining.
Entertain and enjoy Sayulita nights under the air conditioned outdoor palapa seating area.
Every element of our home is thoughtfully designed from the arched ceilings, the tiled floors.
We have put thought into each design to blend the elegance of our home with the local culture.
We have put thought into each design to blend the elegance of our home with the local culture.
Entertain and eat in, our fully equipped kitchen and access to our open dining area.
Master bedroom with individual air conditioner controller is connected to your private master bath.
Master bath shower includes brilliant rock & tile work with couples shower & mounted soap/shampoo.
Every bathroom has been upgraded with chic fixtures, shampoo, conditioner and soap dispensers.
The mast bedroom has convenient and secure walkout double french doors to the pool and grassed yard.
The privately gated, grass yard provides walk in french doors to the master bedroom.
Every element of our home is elegant including our linens, and pillows.
Guest bedroom has air conditioner, provides privacy, yet close enough to master (if children guests)
Guest bedroom has air conditioner, provides privacy, yet close enough to master (if children guests)
Guest bathroom with elegant fixtures and shower.
Our includes modern washer and dryer makes it convenient for long trips.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Sayulita, Pacific Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
gaylek561...
Ontario, Canada
2 reviews
“This was a beautiful home to stay in”
Reviewed 30 December 2015 for a stay in December 2014

My family and another couple went and spent Christmas at this beautiful home. I can't say enough about it. It was such a great vacation in this wonderful friendly little town. We love Sayulita and the people who live here. Love the way you can rent golf carts in order to get around. Would love to come back some day and enjoy the experience again.
thank you from Canada

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Dec 2015
Thanks so much Gayle for the kind words. We hope to have you back at our little piece of heaven in the future.

Regards,
Frank
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jordzuck
LA
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“La Casa De Nuestros Suenos - House of Our Dreams”
Reviewed 22 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

Casa Conchita/Norte was everything we hoped it would be.
It was perfectly located just north of town and a block from the beach.
The indoor/outdoor living provided the perfect vibe for our group.
Storm was there to welcome us and make sure we were well situated in the new town/house.
The bathrooms were spacious and beautiful, the beds were comfortable, the grounds were well-maintained, and the wifi was faster than expected.
We feel so fortunate to have picked this place! It was a gold mine!
Thanks so much, you really made our vacation a roaring success.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Dec 2015
Thanks so much Jordan for the kind words. We hope you get the opportunity to come back and stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve K
Denver, Colorado
1 review
“Perfect Sayulita house”
Reviewed 20 December 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Owners are very friendly and helpful.
Great location! 1 block to beach. Great breakfast restaurant and convenient store around the corner. 5-10 min walk to center of Sayulita. Quiet neighborhood.
Beautiful house setting! Nice pool, wonderful landscaping, comfortable, well spaced house.
Absolutely zero complaints.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Dec 2015
Thanks Steve. Hope to have you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing