We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Love this place!”
other travellers have booked this property
Located on a quiet residential street close to historic district attractions.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Located on a quiet residential street close to historic district attractions.
Spacious living area.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Located on a quiet residential street close to historic district attractions.
Spacious living area.
Flat screen TV and large selection of DVD's.
Fully equipped kitchen with electric stove, microwave and dishwasher.
Dining area with seating for 4.
Enclosed spa room with additional seating.
5 person hot tub.
Bedroom 1 - King bed.  Flat screen TV in room.
Bedroom 2 - Queen bed.
Outdoor patio with gas grill, seating for 6.
Landscaped patio and spacious back yard.
Off street parking for 2 cars.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Guest house -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Hermann, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Passport1...
1 review
“Love this place!”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in October 2018

The location is perfect. Beautiful house! Hot tub was awesome! Booking again next year! Donna was great to work with. We had an absolute blast.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Dec 2018
Thank you - look forward to having you back next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
roberto r
1 review
“Perfect Weekend”
Reviewed 8 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Perfect weekend! I booked the greystone for a my girlfriend and her friend for a wine tasting birthday weekend. The accommodation was comforting and enjoyable. Everything we needed was available and the cottage was close to downtown but not to close. Donna is a very nice, and really cares about her guest stay at the cottage. Definitely will book again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2018
I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you back again! Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa G
1 review
“Sister Weekend”
Reviewed 31 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Perfect place to stay for a girls weekend or couples weekend. Great location to visit local wineries and very clean!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2018
We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logan G
1 review
“REVIEW”
Reviewed 25 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Great house for two couples! Check in was easy, and the house was clean and cozy, with lots of amenities for the price. My only regrets were forgeting my trunks for the hottub, and only booking it for one night!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2018
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenna S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Weekend get-away”
Reviewed 3 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This place was spectacular from the moment we showed up to the front door! House was very clean and we'll put together! Linens we're very clean, no stains and beds were made to a "t"! There wasn't a spec of dust to be found in the house. It was very affordable too! The owner of this house was very helpful to me in the months before our stay on helping me plan my surprise weekend getaway for my husband and I. I am from Nebraska, so once I got home and unpacked I realized I left my expensive hair blow dryer at the guest house, and she offered to mail it back to me! She was very kind!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2018
Thank you Jenna. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to have you back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing