We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$68
View Deal
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$68
View Deal
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$66
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$68
Hotels.comUS$68
QualityUS$68
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveller rating
38
17
14
9
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
38
17
14
9
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor pool asked for extra pillows smell of cigarette smoke hot breakfast looked clean room was clean eggs and sausage great hotel stayed nights yogurt nice stay arlington pools motel carpet comfort microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 90 reviews
Reviewed 24 December 2020

Just stayed 2 nights and very impressed with how nice our experience was here. Great staff, friendly vibe, great variety with breakfast and our room was excellent for being an older hotel. It's not far from downtown Farmington with some good restaurants to choose from. We used this location to hike some local areas and it worked out well. Gotta say they did a great job modernizing the room. Our beds were comfortable and the pillows so good, I wrote down the info to order some for myself.

Room tip: We had room 108 and it sits near the outdoor pool.
Date of stay: December 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank roxanne sears s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Manager, Other at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 December 2020

Dear roxanne sears ,

Thank you very much for your stay and the wow feedback.
We are excited to read such a wonderful comment about your stay at our Hotel.
It is heartening to hear the satisfaction of our guests.
The entire hotel team will be looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2020

Our room was modernized and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Provided COVID-19 precautions throughout the facility. We did not have issues with the smell of cigarette smoke as other reviewers mentioned. On the service road, and a little hard to get in and out depending on your direction of travel. We were pleased with our stay. We did not have breakfast there, but saw that there was a good selection of options, hot and cold.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephanie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Manager, Other at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2020

Dear Stephanie,

It is really nice to note that you liked the stay and services at our hotel during your recent visit.
Glad to see your comments and overall observations which shall definitely drive us for improvement.
We look forward to welcoming you again soon!!!

Best Regards,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2020

Hotel is dated, musty, dusty, and moldy.
Had to use the inside latch to lock the door while inside the room. While I was away from the room, the door was open for anyone to push open.
Hairs in the bathroom.

Date of stay: August 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank storming109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Manager, Other at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2020

Hello Guest,

It is disappointing to note that your stay was not satisfactory.
We regret the inconvenience due to many unfortunate reasons.
Our team will check where we went wrong and will take corrective actions for maximum betterment.
We shall appreciate your kind understanding and request a rethinking to visit.

Sincerely,

Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2020 via mobile

I know all hotels are non-smoking. However the room we had, it was either a previous smoking room or the previous occupants had smoked in it. My allergies kicked in in the middle of the night and I woke up with a runny nose and sneezing and watering eyes and could not wait to get checked out. Otherwise breakfast was fine and I appreciated the staff calling to check in on us the night before for our arrival time.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 611jenifern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Manager, Other at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2020

Hello Jenifer,

Thanks for your stay and the comments.
I appreciate your feedback and appreciating the staff and breakfast.
Our apologies for the inconveniences due to the smoke smell.
We shall work further to improve the amenities and hospitality based on your observations.
Guest feedback is important to us for improvement.
Hope to welcome you again soon,

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2020 via mobile

Check-in was ok. When we went down hall to our room the smell of cigarette smoke was overwhelming. It has to be in all the walls, ceiling and carpet. Disgusting. But, thankfully our room smelled much better. Room was clean. Bathroom was small and clean, but looked like mold all around ceiling and mold on the wall behind the door. (See pictures)
The microwave glass plate is not the right one so doesn’t sit evenly.
When we went to get in the bed, the carpet on the side of bed near the wall felt very wet and we had not been swimming or had any other reason for it to be wet.
Breakfast included hot foods which were good.
Pool appeared inviting.
The fitted sheet had a cigarette burn size hole in it.
I think we will look at other options on our next trip.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ssd2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miral Patel, Owner at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2020

Dear Guest,

We are very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations.
I deeply apologize for all the inconveniences.
We are working to improve the problems areas detected in your stay and will ensure that they are improved to the best.
Despite your disappointment, we hope you will return to stay with us again.
You can be assured of our very best attention

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews