We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful and cozy!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Livingroom Living room with fireplace , TV, DVR
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Livingroom
Living room with fireplace , TV, DVR
Bedroom1
Bathroom1 (full) with washer&dryer
Bedroom2
Bathroom2 (full)
Fully equipped kitchen
Hiking trails next to the cabin.
Catch &Release Lake           ( walking distance)
Playground ( walking distance)
Walking distance to the pool
Three Tennis Courts
Second Pool &Restaurant
Ledgstone Golf Corse -close to the cabin
White Water Park
Table Rock Lake -only minutes away
Believe it or Not
Ride the Ducks
Showboat Branson Belle- 10 min away
Ride the ducks - Branson
Fitness Center
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Branson West, Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
stacykrou...
Fairmont, Oklahoma
1 review
“Beautiful and cozy!”
Reviewed 22 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

This was the perfect place for us to stay with our kids! It was quiet and peaceful. It was great to come here and relax, and for the kids to take a nap after some great excursions throughout Branson. It felt like home away from home.

Date of stay: October 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joshua S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family Branson Weekend”
Reviewed 16 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Roxanne was easy and fast to communicate with. The cabin was very nice and comfortable. Great deal if you especially if you don't want to get two hotel rooms and want some privacy.

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Vacation with grandkids”
Reviewed 27 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

A great place to stay. It is out of the hustle and bustle of downtown Branson and only a few minutes away from downtown. Quiet and clean. Makes you feel like you are in the woods. Enjoyed it a lot!

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrequentF...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lodge ”
Reviewed 17 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time in Branson. Stayed at Stone bridge in a quaint little lodge. It was very clean and well-kept. Roxanne, the owner, was extremely helpful and pleasant.

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kaleb D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Cozy Cabin”
Reviewed 27 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed here in September for our anniversary. The cabin was so cute and cozy! It is nestled in a beautiful neighborhood in the woods. It was a very quiet and peaceful place stay. The cabin was very neat and clean w everything we needed. We also played golf at the course located in the resort which was very nice as well. There is also a pool, tennis courts, catch and release pond and walking trails located in the resort! I highly recommend! We absolutely loved our stay.

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing