We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful condo, stay at home comfort!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
elvislive...
Rogers, Arkansas
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“HUGE LETDOWN!!”
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Called to book trip for my 80 year old Aunt whom I had not seen in over a year. She was excited about going because she seldom gets to go for health issues.
Was excited to be able to take her to "nice" place in Branson, "Luxury Condo"?? This was not even close to Luxury as advertised.
Booking this room was confusing from beginning. Was told did not have room then day of trip was sent confirmation room was reserved? Tried several times to reach owners but never did.
This condo is in the bottom floor of a three story building. Approximately 20 steep stairs to go down to it. View is of condos on all sides and street. Horrible viewing for anyone sitting outside or hoping to walk around and enjoy scenery. Total disappointment on location.
This was a disaster from time arrived to time left! Access in and out was difficult to say least and parking was horrible. My car was hit by someone while parked which we found out as we were leaving on check out day. Was hit and run. Local Police even stated how bad parking lot was for anyone trying to get in or out of. Estimates are 2,000.00 for repairs. Of course there was No video to see because they have not installed any.
This condo was not cleaned well at all. Mold in washer that we cleaned best we could. Blankets and towels smelled like mold and we had to was before used them. The couch is so broken down you can't get up from it when sit down and chair too. It had mold in shower that we cleaned and also carpet in living room has came off tack strip so nails sticking up. My cousin stepped on nails and her foot was bleeding and bruises from where stuck into heel! The carpet needs stretching to cover strips!
Before we took Aunt down stairs I had called and told "house keeper" about stairs and asked if we could get refund so I could get place Aunt could get into and out of safely but was never contacted by anyone. Tried to call last day at check out to see what was needed done for checking out nobody called back?? This property is not owned by Eagles Neat Resorts so they won't give you any info at all or help.
I could not get help from anyone at all.
I do not recommend this to 'anyone unless you go see before rent.
Ants were all in windows and kitchen. Do not leave any food out!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy V
1 review
“Beautiful condo, stay at home comfort!”
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This fully stocked condo was breathtaking from the vaulted ceilings to panoramic hills. We truly enjoyed our stay, full sized washer and dryer, a cooks kitchen even had real chefs knifes in the knife block ! Lots of room for hanging out. We were in there the last weekend in April when there was flash flooding in Branson so we had to stay in and it was still a great vacation just hanging out relaxing in the condo. They only complaint was that the coffee pot took to long to brew coffee "over 2 hours but we left a note and I am sure they will have that fixed asap, the rest of the place was perfect!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gunn50
Gunnison, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
92 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Beautiful place, well stocked, great views”
Reviewed 29 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this condo over Thanksgiving. We loved the place and its close proximity to Silver Dollar City.
It looked just as advertised on the inside! The kitchen was even better stocked than they said and we really needed nothing else to prepare meals.
There were some things that we wished we knew about ahead of time:
We didn't bring soap or shampoo with use. The condo does not have any hotel sized toiletries.
Parking is rather difficult in a full size pickup. We don't drive anything ridiculous. It's a 4 door 2500 Dodge truck and we ended up parking in a lot up the rather significant hill because there's no way we were getting into or out of those spaces.
Also, be sure to read the line that says that this unit is not handicap accessible. It is down a couple stairs, down a steep ramp, and up a flight of stairs. Please don't lean on the railing! It's very loose in places.
We loved the place, it was peaceful, quiet, and in a beautiful setting! The impossible parking may prevent us from returning (at least until we buy a compact car) but that would be to only reason not to return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mikebL916...
1 review
“Exactly as seen in pictures”
Reviewed 5 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Beautifully updated condo near Silver Dollar City. This place was clean and is exactly like the pictures show. Ex-wife and daughter loved it as well. Beautiful view of the valley off the balcony where you can enjoy morning coffee. Staying there again in July!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Updated rooms
Liked least: Stairs to the unit
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Q3474DIT...
Gloster
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 21 August 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Great location,first class condo!!!! Beautiful mountain view!!! We had a wonderful vacation and will stay here every time I visit branson.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$59
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing