We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Branson
from US$28.50
More Info
from US$33.77
More Info
from US$25.89
More Info
from US$19.05
More Info
Reviews (6,003)
Filter reviews
6,003 results
Traveller rating
4,057
1,420
411
80
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,057
1,420
411
80
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grand staircase self guided tour actual artifacts own pace fateful night real artifacts crew members history buff on display interactive displays take your time gift shop two hours little pricey whole family passengers ship
Filter
Updating list...
658 - 663 of 6,003 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Me and the wife learned allot about the Titanic. The people along the tour are great and very helpful. You will need to spend just over an hour to get to everything. However if you wanted you could spend hours in here reading all of the things they have in here. Well worth the visit.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Dan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Very well done museum that is worth the price of admission. All staff were very knowledgable and dressed in period correct uniforms of the Titanic. The entire exhibit was respectful and dedicated to the souls that were lost on the Titanic as well as the survivors. There are interactive stations for the younger group. We spent about 2.5 hours. Each person receives an audio device upon admission, which makes it nice, so you can go at your own pace and listen to what you want to hear.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Hall7454
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

On honeymoon and had this planned for our trip. It was well worth our time! The exhibits were first rate. The staff portraying characters were very skilled at the historical knowledge. The ice water test and sloped decks replicas werer interesting!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Aaron747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

I couldn’t believe all the ORIGINAL artifacts. Kind of pricey. We saved ourselves $9 a ticket by booking through our hotel (Hilton Convention Center). It was just amazing. They don’t allow you to take pictures. Allow yourself at least 2 hours to get through.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank NanaFradette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

the tour was excellent, the information was informative and the elevator was very helpful.the staff was very helpful.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Jackelen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews