We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
wishing2g...
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Wonderful Condo”
Reviewed 2 December 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was extremely nice, and I suppose I didn't realize how much I appreciated it until I rented another condo in the Branson area! This condo is clean, spacious, has excellent water, wonderful facilities, and is fairly close to everything! The price is good for the quality of the establishment. There was some construction going on in the parking area, but it didn't interfere with our use of the condo..Make sure you check out the club house, as we didn't think to look until the last day, and we found out they had all sorts of fun activities planned!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious rooms
Liked least: 2 flights of stairs after a long day at Silver Dollar City LOL
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BFaulkne
Bella Vista, Arkansas
1 review
“Beautifully decorated and furnished condo very conducive to a family gathering.”
Reviewed 19 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

This condo was decorated, clean, and furnished beautifully. It was perfect for our family to come together in one place. There was plenty to do with the indoor pool on the grounds nearby and the foosball table in the sunroom was an added bonus! The surround sound was awesome and we loved the fireplace. Our only complaints were the construction going on outside the condo caused mud to be easily dragged in from the parking lot. This also resulted in a longer walk to take the dogs to a grassy area. Lastly, the master bedroom bed was very noisy and the headboard lighting in the master bedroom didn't work. We would definitely love to stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Furnishings, cleanliness, and decor.
Liked least: Muddy parking lot due to construction causing mud to be dragged inside.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arkansas, United States
Reviewed 26 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Jul 2013
Thank you so much for your review, James. I am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that all the accomdations met your expections. I will have my Operations Supervisor check out the bed in the first bed room and fix the issue. We hope to see you back in Branson again and remember to mention that you have stayed with us before to recieve your Repeat Guest discount!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Clever, MO, United States
Reviewed 10 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jul 2013
Thank you for your review, Barbara. We will pass your suggestion regarding the bed along to the owner of the unit but we are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. When you plan your next trip to the Branson area, please mention that you have stayed with us before to receive your Repeat Guest discount. We look forward to seeing you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing