We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
Condo Front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Condo Front
Condo Front Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Condo Front
Condo Front
Master Bedroom
Patio
Bathroom
Bedroom #2
Dining Area
Kitchen Area
Living Area
Living Area
Thousand Hill Golf Course
Kitchen Area
Pool
Pool
Thousand Hill Golf Course
Wax Museum
Titanic Museum
Ripley's Believe It Or Not
Branson Landing
Branson Landing
Branson Landing
Branson Landing
Branson Landing
Thousand Hill Golf Course
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
msBeadle
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 23 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

This condo was a great place to stay. Fantastic location, extremely clean and well furnished. Had everything you need. I will definately recommend to friends traveling to the area. Mr. Darnell was a plesure to work with.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
silveym
Arkansas
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What more could you ask for?”
Reviewed 14 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

The Darnell's condo was a perfect choice. It was very clean and had everything we needed. The location was excellent and close to restaurants, shows, shopping, and Walmart. We have already recommended it to some of our friends. Also, Mr. Darnell was very nice to do business with.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MO
Reviewed 13 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
audra1277
Cabot, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful place to stay, close to everything”
Reviewed 28 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I, which includes 2 children (7 and 11) stayed for 1 week in July for the 10u Girls Fastpitch Softball World Series. We also shared the condo with another family of 3. We all had plenty of room. Parents had their own rooms and the kids sleep on the sleeper sofa. The condo location was very convienent to all 3 ball fields my daughter was playing at and very close to the strip. My husband liked being very close to Thousand Hills golf course. We could see it from our balcony. My girls loved the pool, which was never over crowed. The condo had everything we needed to stay the entire week. Will definitely be staying there again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AR
Reviewed 22 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing