We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$72
WyndhamUS$72
Hotels.comUS$72
TravelocityUS$72
FindHotelUS$72
PricelineUS$72
View all 18 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveller rating
34
18
11
12
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
34
18
11
12
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location inexpensive place to stay breakfast was included enjoyed my stay pleasant stay breakfast room bed was comfortable stay there again clean rooms strip motel attractions linens maintenance shows tickets microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 90 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2022

If you want to stay somewhere that smells nice and has a nice breakfast option, then this hotel isn't for you. The musty smell and the lackluster breakfast along with the unlocked exterior door just impressed us in the wrong way. The parking lot is full of holes and the shower barely drained. The phone would randomly ring once at all times of day and night so we just unplugged it. Just skip this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mwrhodes1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 June 2022

Very nice and very quiet nice and helpful staff we'd stay here again very clean would recommend it the price way reasonable close to everything and right on the strip plenty of parking very comfortable beds

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gallant182
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 April 2022

I work for Wyndham Destinations and sell ownerships into Wyndham Branded hotels and our Resorts and I will highly recommend this Baymont for a good place to stay to anyone I talk to. From all the sells reps at Wyndham we Appreciate you living up to our promise we make to our owners of us always guaranteeing customer satisfaction!

Date of stay: March 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank andrewjpatterson19x
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 March 2022

We were in Branson working and stayed at this location. It was a nice clean property. They have brought back breakfast which many Wyndham locations have not. They did it in a good fashion and I feel that they have started on the road back to a normal stay at a motel. Thanks for doing that!!!

Date of stay: March 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Randy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 March 2022

Just make sure you check your pillowcases your beds your toilets and your shower there was hair everywhere and when I told the housekeeper she told me they didn’t have enough pillowcases or sheets. And when I proceed to ask her well do y’all change y’all sheets she just looked at me with a straight face with no words to say. I checked out

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 531toy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews