We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Reza Edge of Illusion
from US$46.16
More Info
Reviews (1,374)
Filter reviews
1,374 results
Traveller rating
1,259
62
24
16
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1,259
62
24
16
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews magic show all ages audience participation great illusions wondering how mind blown whole family down to earth top notch great entertainment high energy illusionist stage magician shows interaction helicopter
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 1,374 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2021

The “ Must See “ Show to attend in Branson. Reza will blow your mind with all the incredible illusions performed in this show.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank rickybJ4271ZX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 June 2021

We believe in magic!!! If u come to Branson and don't see Reza, why did u even come?! We were 2nd row, curtains wasn't even closed all the way and I still dont know how he made the frickin helicopter appear!!!! Deadpan hilarious, the man is a witch or sorcerer or something supernatural! Lol. We will come see Reza again and again. Be prepared for some awesome crowd participation!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank Natural State N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 June 2021

Reza was the best show we went to in Branson! He is great at engaging the audience and having them become part of the show! I love watching illusionists, but he is by far the best!!! Wish he would come to our state!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank shannonlG1186JW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 June 2021

Can't really pick one thing since everything he did left all mind blown like how the heck lol and definitely he one of a kind that will be remembered for centuries. So glad me and my son got to see him twice in one week before leaving Branson and plan on seeing his show again when we go back .

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank H8269OSmichaelv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 June 2021 via mobile

I loved Reza’s show. All of it was awesome, there was never a dull moment. He was always making everything fun and he always involved people and i love that. Personally loved every minute of it.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank 925shianneg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews