We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good pig 😁”

Danna's BBQ & Burger Shop
Ranked #8 of 353 Restaurants in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Barbecue
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Local cuisine, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Takeout
Reviewed 7 September 2021 via mobile

This place is wonderful!! The food is excellent and the service was great!! Wish we had one in Georgia. We will definitely be back when we are in town to visit our daughter and so in law who are in shows here

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank paulabP8428BY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (3,795)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 3,795 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2021

This was the first restaurant we tried when we arrived in Branson. It was so good we returned after other family members arrived. Being from SC I am pretty critical on BBQ and theirs was pretty good but the Patty Melt was the best I have ever eaten. The 1000 Island dressing was so creamy, the bread was crisp and buttery, and the patty was JUST RIGHT.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank mamakimx3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 August 2021

We always eat here when visiting Branson. Food is very good. Prices are reasonable. Many types of BBQ entrees to choose from.

Date of visit: June 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 542outsidei
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

Hands down THE BEST BARBECUE IN BRANSON. Get there early because the word is out about this place. Incredible food service this is the real deal

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank nadave44
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2021 via mobile

Danna’s BBQ is amazing. Their French dip and BBQ Nachos are to die for. Must stop if you have the chance!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank kbiebs17
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Danna's BBQ & Burger Shop also viewed

 

Been to Danna's BBQ & Burger Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.