We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (742)
Filter reviews
742 results
Traveller rating
656
54
18
5
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
656
54
18
5
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool mykonos town elia beach our honeymoon prestige room villa collection amazing hotel dinner reservations champagne breakfast great cocktails fruit platter amazing experience pool service amazing room every hour the general manager perfect stay
Filter
Updating list...
163 - 168 of 742 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2016

We came here and we stayed 5 days - the most amazing days of our life.You really feel like home here. Nice view....nice people.Luxurious place with all the 5 star services of an exclusive villas resort.My inittially reservation was for an other 5 star hotel here in Mykonos but when we arrived in that hotel we were so dissapointed and we decided to leave and stay somewhere else.....and finally we did the right choice to come and stay in the Myconian Villas Collection.All the front desk members were so professional and helpfull...they made us feel so special..The restaurant service was excellent. The breakfast was very rich and delicious with all items needed. We will definettaly come back. Thank you Myconian Villa Collection.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank majayed899
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

One of the best hotels I stayed in, the facilities are excellent but the staff are super friendly and very helpful. A nice feature about this hotel is that you can also use the amenities of all their sister hotels(next door) free of charge. Definitely recommend it and will come back again. Ask for George at the reception he's the relationship manager very helpful.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Farah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016

One of the most amazing hotels in GREECE not only in Mykonos the service was a 5* plus ..very rich breakfast ...very clean ..shuttle bus to from town until late which for mykonos is very helpful.. i am going back for sure

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SmaragdaI1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2016

What a view! I thought I had booked a beach villa but... what we got was better. The room was spacious and clean. The plunge pool and lounge chairs were perfect. The hotel staff and management were accommodating. The buffet champagne breakfast left nothing to crave. The fitness center was sufficient. The walk to the beach was easy and the bus back convenient. The bus service to town just topped it off. The room service delays we experienced and the housekeeping not keeping to the light system keep me from ranking this facility excellent. Not to mention the palm rug into the lobby...high step it. Everything else was top notch. Thank you for our stay.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wonderlust360
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2016

So we went last week to Myconian Villas.. we stayed for 4 nights. To begin with the staff is all so nice and so welcoming and our room was ready a soon as we arrived. They have the best quality of food and beverages.. the pool is so quite with amazing view from every angle of the hotel. The room is so comfy and the room service is excellent as well. Overall we were extremely satisfied and would definitely go there again if we're planning to visit Mykonos .. You should definitely stay there for your next visit !

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shahdhesham91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews