We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Marina Penthouse Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Living/Dining Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living/Dining Room
 Living room Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Living/Dining Room
Living room
Master Bedroom
Bedroom 2
Marina Waterfront
Local shops
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Weston-in-Gordano, Portishead, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Coastal49...
1 review
“Marina Penthouse Apartment”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in September 2018

Everything you need for a restful break in plesant surroundings. Convenient for the pub, shops and restaurants.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Esther L
2 reviews
“Fantastic apartment, great location, brilliant weekend.”
Reviewed 30 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

What a great place to stay for a weekend away. The apartment is lovely and very clean and we felt at home straight away with everything we needed. Excellent location with great views from the various balconies. Lots of places to eat and drink within walking distance.There is a bus stop a minutes walk from the apartment with regular buses into Bristol. The owner Chris, was great with friendly, prompt replies to my many queries. This apartment was exactly what we were looking for and would highly recommend it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindsay C
Swansea, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Stayed for Christmas”
Reviewed 30 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We booked this for my parents to stay over the Christmas period and it was just perfect. Lovely comfy and immaculately clean home from home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mojacar, Spain
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Poulton Le Fylde, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing