We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Traverse City, MI
Nearby Hotels
Cambria Hotel Traverse City(Traverse City)(Great Value!)
US$388
US$366
CambriaHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
West Bay Beach, a Holiday Inn Resort(Traverse City)(Great Value!)
US$467
US$421
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Traverse City(Traverse City)(Great Value!)
US$233
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
GrandStay Hotel & Suites Traverse City(Traverse City)(Great Value!)
US$268
US$255
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Traverse City(Traverse City)(Great Value!)
US$343
US$322
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pointes North Beachfront Resort Hotel(Traverse City)(Great Value!)
US$299
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bayshore Resort(Traverse City)(Great Value!)
US$387
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sugar Beach Resort Hotel(Traverse City)(Great Value!)
US$362
US$316
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Traverse City(Traverse City)(Great Value!)
US$276
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$261
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,529)
Filter reviews
1,529 results
Traveller rating
943
406
115
43
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
943
406
115
43
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmurphy bedfront deskcookiesroom was cleanwafflesbreakfast staffhot tubfree breakfastgreat place to staywould definitely stay here againthe breakfast areanice poolnice breakfastfresh fruithot breakfaststaff was very friendlynice stay
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 1,529 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Country inn & suites is the best value for your money. This hotel is spacious and clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. The pool area is the largest in the area. We have been staying at this facilities regularly for over 10 years and have never been disappointed.

Room Tip: Front rooms are close to the pool and the back rooms are quiet andaway from the trafic.
Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DANIEL S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCBrittM, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Traverse City, MI, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We appreciate your awesome review, Daniel! Thanks for being a loyal member and staying with us time and time again. We look forward to your next stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My first time here. Found affordable rate online if I booked two nights. Room was clean, staff was helpful and friendly, room and hotel was clean, pool was also nice and clean. Will definitely be back.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nicolemZ8059CX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCBrittM, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Traverse City, MI, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are happy to read that you enjoyed a comfortable stay. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Probably the cleanest room (203) we have had in many years of travel. The staff was experienced and accommodating, and the breakfasts were excellent with real cups, plates, and silverware! The location is convenient to everything.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank SnowBiird40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCBrittM, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Traverse City, MI, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for the review, SnowBiird40. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and our wonderful hot breakfast! Our team hopes to see you next time you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018

Breakfast was amazing, selection changer daily,even though there were so many items to choose from.We have stayed at different chains and not one could hold a candle to this one. Will make every effort to use Radison now

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jg0lan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCBrittM, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Traverse City, MI, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2018

Thank you for your amazing review! We are thrilled you enjoyed our hot breakfast each morning and look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018

First time visiting this area and picked a great place to stay. Clean room, pleasant staff, awesome hot tub area and just a hassle free experience. Felt very welcomed and found everything to be as expected. Free WiFi worked great and was able to do what I needed to do with it. Would definitely book here again next time I'm in th earea.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MilwaukeeBeerMaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCBrittM, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Traverse City, MI, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2018

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your hassle-free experience. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed our oversized pool and hottub area. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews