We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (758)
Filter reviews
758 results
Traveller rating
360
232
100
42
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
360
232
100
42
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shuttle service continental breakfast stay there again bit dated pleasant stay great place to stay beds were comfortable birch run oak lounge wedding funeral woodwork internet convenience television microwave
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 758 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2018

This hotel is fantastic! We always stay at Ramada when in Saginaw for business or pleasure. The hotel is very clean, the staff is pleasant and helpful and the food is great! Wouldn't stay anywhere else.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank geraldineg425
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

The front desk was horrible. Miss Olivia W. was so concerned with doing her Chemistry 330 homework that it covered the entire desk and barley spoke a word to my wife or I during check in and check out

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mthumme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

I like it, it was clean, had an old school feel. WiFi wasn't great. I would stay there again. The rest of this is because there is a minimum of 200 characters in order to submit. Again nice hotel. .....

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank miketerry895
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018

The room was extremely outdated in the decor. It was actually really tacky and ugly. Overall the room and the hotel was clean. I booked a romance suite not knowing which had a one person stand up shower in it. There was no room to move the shower head for taller individuals. Also there was nothing romantic about this room. Overall, I would not recommend this hotel if you are looking fancy, nice rooms. This hotel looks like something out of an 80's pornographic film. Also, I asked the staff for a receipt at check out and never received one.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank cpdykhouse9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Very nice hotel. The restaurant and bar were very good. Excellent service. My room was very nice although I think its time you upgrade the TVs. The front desk was very helpful, and the shuttle driver was great and drove me to and from my business training as well as the airport of course. WiFi speed really needs improvement but if thats really my only complaint, I’d say it was a very good stay.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank bendalrymple70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews