We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (359)
Filter reviews
359 results
Traveller rating
90
94
66
68
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
90
94
66
68
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean stay there again waffles sausage gravy king suite staff was very friendly nice stay shopping gm rates freeway outlets michigan hampton
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 359 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2018

We were in town for the auto fest. I booked this hotel months in advanced because they all usually book up fast. My reservation had a price on it and that is why I booked there. However when we checked out they charged much more. They claimed it was because of how full they got.....I thought that was the purpose of booking. Also they had the same thing for breakfast every day. We wont go back there.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barb L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harkesh P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saginaw, MI, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2018

Dear Barb L,

We are sorry to hear of your unsatisfactory experience during your stay. It is unfortunate when situations like this arise. We explained this to you during check in and check out. You had a reservation yes but your card declined four different times, our system tracks everything and we'd be happy to email you proof of your card declining. The only thing that guarantees your reservation is the card you use to hold it, if it is not a valid card we can no longer honor the rate or reservation. There was no number to call you and you did not arrive until later in the evening. Our standard rate for that night was $129.99 and we gave you a discount at $89.99 a night even though your card was declining. We waited until 7PM to cancel the original reservation and that is far beyond our check in time. We did the best we could with an impossible situation. We hope you will consider us again when you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Harkesh P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saginaw, MI, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 August 2018

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Harkesh P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saginaw, MI, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 August 2018

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Harkesh P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saginaw, MI, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 August 2018

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Harkesh P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saginaw, MI, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews