We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Salads”
Review of Noggin Room

Noggin Room
Ranked #12 of 111 Restaurants in Petoskey
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: The lower-level of Stafford’s Perry Hotel features the Noggin Room Pub. Open seven days a week, the Perry’s Noggin Room provides libations to the visitors and residents of northern Michigan. The Noggin Room Pub’s casual and comfortable atmosphere provides a great place to break from shopping the near-by Gaslight District, meet with friends and enjoy our award winning selection of domestic and imported beers.
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

Their salads are great. We go to the Noggin Room a few times a year and it's always good. The popcorn, the service and the live music makes it a very enjoyable place. We'll be back again and again!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Bill C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (260)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 260 reviews

Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

It was a great day I had a Good time, we will be coming back soon. The manager was kind of rude, he tried to rush us out, though we had a great waiter kind and respectful his name was Tony. We will be back, but until then...

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Kathleen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018 via mobile

We arrived about 6:00pm and asked to be seated away from where the band would be playing. The hostess told us the band wasn’t going to start until 8:00pm and proceeded to sit us four feet away from the stage. Needless to say we did not stay as long as we had planned because of the seating. We stay at the Perry several times throughout the year but next time we will find another place to hang out for drinks.

Date of visit: February 2018
1  Thank Dss444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S Reginald S, General Manager at Noggin Room, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2018

I apologize that our staff was not attentive to your request. I will review this with our team leaders for future reference. Reg Smith

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

The menu is good but the beer choice is out of this world. Never had a bad meal here. Go in on a Friday evening listen to local singers, drink beer, eat popcorn, while you wait for your meal.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank S8909PMkevinc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

3 of us had the perch It was five small pieces of tasteless dry very tiny fish and very disappointing for $17.95

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank 509nanas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Noggin Room also viewed

Petoskey, Emmet County
Petoskey, Emmet County
 
Petoskey, Emmet County
Petoskey, Emmet County
 
Petoskey, Emmet County
 

Been to Noggin Room? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing