We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveller rating
25
45
10
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
45
10
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 83 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2015 via mobile

Stayed here for a week, nice clean site, no bar or restaurant but nice restaurants in arradon along with a big supermarket. Several good walks close by. It is a good walk into the town but doable even for my wife following her knee replacement.
Took a ferry across to one of the islands which was very cheap,and had nice walk around the village.
Visited a nice chateau called suscinio,well worth a visit.
Would we go back, probably not,but only because it is a bit remote with not much in onsite facilities apart from pool and toilet/shower block. If you just want to sit and do nothing as we did it's great. We were plagued by a cuckoo that was resident in the trees on the site but it was nice to hear it every day.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
2  Thank yorkyblue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013

We stayed here at the end of the season and were really impressed by the size of the caravan pitches and generally the well maintained site.
It was a shame to find the shop not stocked adequatley campaired with other sites we have stayed at .
This site would have better marks for cleanliness had it not been for coke cans thrown over the swimming pool security fence , tissue litter that remained on the pathway for 5 days and a dirt line that stained the front of the toilet made by the mopp meeting each side of the toilet during cleaning.
The swimming pool was fine but be aware that day visitors are allowed and in our experience make a lot of noise and litter.
Staff were friendly enough but was end of season and the charm factor had all but gone.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank aspirebern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews