We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
You have to try this

Boat trip with Mušun agency was amazing! The tour was well organized, the boys were very kind and... read more

Reviewed 18 August 2021
Jelenasva
Lovely boat tour

Our experience with Musun Transfers was amazing! We went on a 7 hour trip all around Vis island and... read more

Reviewed 12 July 2021
lea_rgtt
Read all 20 reviews
  
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
19
0
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
19
0
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private boat tour blue cave ivan bays skipper company island boats
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2021

Boat trip with Mušun agency was amazing! The tour was well organized, the boys were very kind and explained us everything during the tour. I would definitly repeat this expirience and recommend this tour to everybody who is visiting beautiful Vis. 10/10

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Jelenasva
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 July 2021

Our experience with Musun Transfers was amazing! We went on a 7 hour trip all around Vis island and spent a wonderful day thanks to the Musun team. The excursion was very well organised and our guide was so kind to go group to group translating all of the information on the places we went for the few non-Croatian speakers on the tour that day.
The crew were extremely pleasant and, for Mamma Mia fans, had a few anecdotes from filming to share.
We can't recommend this company enough! Thank you again to Musun for this lovely outing.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank lea_rgtt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 July 2021

we spent a great day on Vis with the Musun boys, including a boat trip to Blue cave, green cave and mama mia locations, the trip was well organized and they were helpful in everything, for me I definitely recommend Michal

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank michalmH1073OI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2020 via mobile

We had a fantastic full day motor boat tour around the islands of Vis and Bisevo. Skipper Ivan, who is a local and knows the islands fantastically, took us to fantastic beaches and bays. Not a single wish was left unfulfilled. Definitely to recommend

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank Mirza D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 July 2020

A wonderful trip around the island of Vis with swimming in the Green cave and the bay Stiniva, with a visit to the Blue cave and the beautiful bay Porat on island Biševo. Every meter was a new experience, every stop an additional experience. Thanks a lot Musun boats company. Grade 10+.

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank Veseli d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews