We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Couldn't be more perfect”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of FISHER HOUSE

view of deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view of deck
living room with sleeper sofa street view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
view of deck
living room with sleeper sofa
street view
Fireplace
family room, sunroom
King bedroom
Queen Bedroom
Full size bedroom
Dining room
breakfast nook
Lake view from deck
harbour view
lake view from street
playground/ public beach park
public tennis courts
boat launch/marina
wheelchair ramp
full kitchen
coffee maker and grinder
microwave
downstairs bathroom
upstairs shower
upstairs bathroom
downstairs shower
Laundry room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lexington, Michigan

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gretchen...
1 review
“Couldn't be more perfect”
Reviewed 12 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We had the best time! Plenty of room for everyone. The beach was not crowded and the water was clean and refreshing. The town had plenty to do - there was an art show going on. Restaurants and shops were fun and we could walk to it all!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane N
1 review
“We love this place. The location is ideal.”
Reviewed 2 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We have booked this place for the last 3 years. Peter is great to work with and the house is in the perfect spot . We play pickle ball at Lester park across the way. The beautiful beach is right around the corner. And town and grocery store are a bike ride or walk away. The location is just the best. I park my car and don’t use it at all the whole week I’m there. I’ll be renting it again next year. It’s all about the location location location.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dec9187
Kalamazoo
2 reviews
“Great cozy spot short walk from town!”
Reviewed 2 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

My family has rented this house two out of the last 3 years. It it’s a great location. Just a few blocks into downtown Lexington’s many shops, restaurants and the beach. Also two blocks away is an ice cream parlor! Very cozy house with nice sitting area on the back porch. Owner provides bikes for adults and kids which the renters may use. Very flexible and friendly owner. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sinnett31
Navarre, Florida
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had an awesome stay here while we were up in Michigan. The house was spacious and cozy. It was everything that I expected. I will definitely want to stay here again the next time I come up to Michigan. It felt like home away from home. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pioneer54...
1 review
“great house”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Loved the house. Location is great only half dozen houses from the lake. Beach is just a couple of blocks away. In real nice neighborhood and close to stores. I loved the sunnroom and kitchen. Kitchen has every appliance you could think of and lots of cupboard space. Would be great for a family vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing