We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing place”
other travellers have booked this property
Back yard
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Back yard
Back Deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Back yard
Back Deck
Kayaks
Backyard
View of lake from back deck
Kitchen
Kitchen and Living Room
Living room
Front Enterance
Master bedroom on first floor with king size bed
Second bedroom with queen size bed. This bedroom is upstairs.
Third bedroom with three twin size beds. This bedroom is on the second floor.
Forth bedroom with three twin size beds. This bedroom is upstairs.
Master bathroom with shower, toilet and soaking tub.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Coloma, Berrien County, Michigan

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ramana s
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing place”
Reviewed 6 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The house is really good.amazing view of paw paw lake.we went for an weekend hangout with friends. They all very pleased with the house and the view. We really wanTed to go and stay at this place agian.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Onesok l
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“very thougutful and very generous owner”
Reviewed 3 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

the house was beautiful sitting right by the lake. we had a such a great time back yard we really didn't have to go nowhere else.fishing on the dock was great and hammock and swing my kids love it. most of all inside of house was fully stocked whatever you need it was there even bottles of wine and there were sticky notes to show WiFi password, where we can rent boats for day of fun at paw paw lake. we book for Saturday owner even offer us to check in on Friday night at no charge. I think we will be going back very soon

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lbartling
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful house with a stunning view!”
Reviewed 22 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Easy to get to, house is very large with great view on lake. Will definitely go back! Master bedroom with private full bath on first floor is so convenient. Great house for a family get together.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James P
Grand Rapids, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The perfect place”
Reviewed 11 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Our group of 8 adults and 2 babies loved our stay in this beautiful lake house. The owner was very generous and accommodating, and the house was very clean and large enough for our group. It's right on the lake with a beautiful view. We hope to return next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size and condition of the house
Liked least: Can't think of anything
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sumrlovn9
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location, huge house with all the bells and whistles”
Reviewed 6 August 2014 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This house is just amazing and a bargain. It is well taken care of and the private dock is amazing for morning coffee watching the sunrise. There are plenty of rooms for everyone to spread out but the large dining area/family room was our favorite. It was so cozy with the panoramic windows facing the lake we didn't even watch the TV. Quiet town that really makes you slow down and relax. If you are looking for a place for a few people or a large group this is the house.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$300
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing