We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (488)
Filter reviews
488 results
Traveller rating
287
128
34
23
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
287
128
34
23
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel visiting family wedding weekend front desk staff hotel is located easy access the hotel is clean would stay here again up to date comfortable beds first floor convenient location business trip waffles the breakfast area parking lot detroit
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 488 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel is off the road just a little bit but it was very nice. Room was clean. Bathroom was very clean and nice. There are several places to eat and shop close by. The parking lot was well lit. The bedding was nice and clean. Great stay.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank strelow2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosevilleGM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Detroit Roseville, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi strelow2018,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us! We appreciate the kind comments and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Traveled to Roseville for family wedding.Had to book several rooms. All the rooms were as requested and the breakfast buffet had something for everyone. The staff from front desk to room care were all very very nice and accommodating.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Art G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosevilleGM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Detroit Roseville, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Art G,

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We are so happy to here that you and your family had a wonderful stay! We look forward to seeing you again soon when you are in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018

Great stay for our sons wedding. Great service especially Shae at the front desk, shonda and Nicole for breakfast and John for check in. They made our son’s wedding weekend extra special and we really appreciate that. The hotel is very clean and the service is top notch!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank red1259
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosevilleGM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Detroit Roseville, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi red1259,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us! We are so excited to hear that you and your wedding guests had a great stay! We appreciate all the warm comments you have provided. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area!

Congratulations to the newlyweds!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights this past weekend and was very pleased with the service and the friendliness of the entire staff. Everyone greeted us as we walked by. The room was clean, the breakfast was good and the pool and hot tub were nice.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Ken B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosevilleGM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Detroit Roseville, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Hi Ken B,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018

Everyone from housekeeping to the front desk was friendly and welcoming. We enjoyed our stay as out-of-town wedding guests, and the rate was a real bargain. Hotel is a clean and basic Hampton Inn, in the middle of lots of retail. The friendly staff made the difference.

Stayed: August 2018
Thank michigantraveler9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosevilleGM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Detroit Roseville, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Hi michigantraveler9.

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are all extremely pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews