We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (173)
Filter reviews
173 results
Traveller rating
136
24
6
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
136
24
6
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews union station awesome stay urban suite the galley absolutely loved this hotel furnished rooms hotel ideally located mon thurs great place to stay rainy weather ceiling fan lots of free parking perfect location safe area beer and wine living area light dinner
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 173 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2018

Hotel in great location near major highways and downtown close to restaurants and the DCU center. Plenty of parking, lobby clean and staff friendly. I had a king size suite which was spacious and i liked the modern decor. We took advantage of the pool and free breakfast which had something for everyone. I don't eat meat and staff was nice enough to make me a sandwich to my needs. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
2  Thank Michele L W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018

Fantastic Hotel, Fantastic Service, exceptional staff they go out of their way to be pleasant,helpful, courteous. Food is fantastic, hats off to the chefs and kitchen staff. Everything is very clean and spotless. Can’t rave about this hotel enough, I will be recommending this hotel to everyone. Great location lobby and rooms decorated beautifully. Rooms are spotless, spacious, beds are so comfortable you just don’t want to get out of bed. My favorite of the Hilton Hotels

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
3  Thank zenakitty1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018

They do it right here. Free parking, the staff is always working and always has a smile. Food is good and you are walking distance from many restaurants. They go out of there way here to mak you happy

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
3  Thank grantbacon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018

We stayed here for graduation weekend. The king room is spacious and clean. Needed the full sized fridge to hold BBQ items so that was an added benefit. Bathroom nice, especially the shower. We were there for one of the evening receptions and that was a treat. Breakfast is pretty good, and although the staff works hard, they need to keep up with restocking when it is a busy weekend. My only complaint was on check out -- there were 2 of us waiting to get on our way. Nobody was there. Then a woman came out from behind the sliding doors, wearing an employee badge and she didn't acknowledge us, didn't even look at us and continued on her way. Didn't call for someone to help us. She even walked back a 2nd time and same thing, no nothing. Several minutes later another woman came out and finally checked us out. It was quite aggravating actually. On a busy Sunday morning check out, you should have your front desk fully staffed.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

Stayed during college regatta nearby. Hotel is very close to event. Did not try local restaurants. Hotel had easy access from interstate and area is being updated. Appeared to be safe area. Staff was helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
2  Thank bruce123682
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews