We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Boston - Westborough
Nearby Hotels
US$166
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$198/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$143
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$151/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Westborough Inn(Westborough)(Great Value!)
US$109
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Westborough(Northborough)
US$88
US$79
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
176 results
Traveller rating
137
30
5
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
137
30
5
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshotel openedpool and workout roomrestaurant pubsliding doorcleanest hotelan easy driveroom designglass showeroff routewalk in showercomplimentary breakfastawesome staylaundry facilitiesnice clean hotelstaff was helpful and friendlyfabulous hotelextended stay
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 176 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

In town for a triathlon in nearby Hopkinton State Park. This is a newer hotel and close to the park. The room was clean, service good, complimentary breakfast offered, fitness center with the basics, plenty of on-site self parking.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mislander98040
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shanissa S, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Boston - Westborough, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

I am glad to hear that overall you had a positive experience. Your input is vital in ensuring we are delivering the best product and service possible on a daily basis. We hope to see you again in the future should your travels bring you to the Westborough area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

Great hotel, pleasantly surprised on the rooms. All updated and plenty of space in the bathroom and bedroom. Place was very nice. The front desks tag could use some more training. No one at the front desk when we arrived. We had to go in back office to get help. They need to be more classy.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Judith484
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shanissa S, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Boston - Westborough, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018

Thank you for the review on your most recent visit to our hotel. I am glad to hear that overall you had a positive experience. Your input is vital in ensuring we are delivering the best product and service possible on a daily basis. We hope to see you again in the future should your travels bring you to the Westborough area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018

Why stay IN Boston, when you are 30 minutes away, have FREE parking, FREE breakfast, and a comfortable, clean room and very friendly staff? With the Hilton App you can actually check in and pick your room ahead of time! Very handy!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Eric B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shanissa S, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Boston - Westborough, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel. We couldn't agree more with you on how conveniently located our hotel is here in Massachusetts. We hope to see you again in the future should your travels bring you to the Westborough area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018

The Hampton Inn in Westborough is new to me. We have typically stayed in a downtown Worcester Hotel for the rowing event on 5/5. This location proved to be very convenient, a quick drive down Route 9 to the venue. Hampton Inn is typically my first choice on business travel, so this worked out well. Very comfortable and clean, with good access to the highway.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Malchus W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shanissa S, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Boston - Westborough, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for continuing to choose Hampton Inn as your business choice when traveling. We hope to see you again in the future should your travels bring you to the Westborough area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The lobby was inviting and had fresh coffee available 24 hours. Rooms were clean and comfortable with lots of space. We had to have the desk manager help us get connected to the WiFi but after that we were good.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank srat65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shanissa S, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Boston - Westborough, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Everything we do is for our guest so thank you for your 5 star review. We will be sure to keep the coffee fresh for your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews