We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Christmas break.”
other travellers have booked this property
2 Good
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2 Good
South East South West
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
2 Good
South East
South West
2 Goodrich
Sunflower in our garden
Back Deck with Natural gas Grill
Relax in the ground level sitting area
Downstairs
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen too
Downstairs sitting area
Master Bedroom Downstairs 1
Master Bathroom
Master Bedroom 2
Master Bedroom 3
Master Bedroom 4
View as you go up
Upstairs East
Upstairs West
Upstairs Full Bath
Upstairs Master Bath
Upstairs Master Bedroom
View from upstairs master bathroom
Upstairs Master Bedroom 2
Outdoor 2nd Floor Front sitting area
Upstairs East
Media Room
Upstairs Sitting area with Queen size pull out couch and extendable cofee table on wheels
Upstairs
Extra bedroom #1 with queen size pull out couch
Extra bedroom #2 with twin trundle bed and full size futon
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Stockbridge, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Christmas break.”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Excellent experience. Very spacious and beautiful. Amazing backyard woods. Beautiful scenery within and around the town. Very attentive owners.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Beautiful House”
Reviewed 26 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We visited Stockbridge with a bunch of friends during the Fall. The house is beautiful, very clean, and well-stocked with anything we could have needed. They even had toys and activities for the kids. Peter was great! He greeted us on arrival, gave us a tour of the house and even some excellent pointers on places to visit. The house is conveniently located just a short walk from the town center. We only spent the weekend, which was short. Hope to return for a longer stay.
Thanks for being do accommodating and sharing your beautiful home with us!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2016
Great to have you! Look forward to seeing you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trish C
Lake Mary, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great holiday weekend”
Reviewed 4 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

What a great place! Teva was wonderful to work with, communication was incredible, and he is very welcoming. The house was spacious, very comfortable with 9 people! Teva came by to make sure all was good and the next day his dad came and salted the steps. Would love to stay again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spacious, beautiful home
Liked least: Queen bed...I'm spoiled with a king at home. BUT the queen was very comfortable
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian G
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A true gem. New and beautiful with incredible space and wonderdul amenities, right in the heart of Stockbridge”
Reviewed 19 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Our family of 5 rented this home over July 4th weekend and we couldn't have been more pleased. The home has just been newly renovated, is very tastefully appointed and looks and feels brand new both inside and out. It also has every amenity we could've hoped for, such as state-of-the-art kitchen appliances, wi-fi, cable TV plus Netflix, dual zone central air, a nice gas grill, multiple outdoor decks and seating areas, even motion sensing waste baskets!- and it sits on a very large, well manicured and secluded swath of land, even though it is centrally located literally just moments from downtown Stockbridge. The home had more than enough space for all of us - in fact, it could've accommodated double our number quite comfortably. Although there weren't any children in our group, the home is great for kids, featuring a kids bedroom and an ample supply of board games and toys intended for guest use. In addition to how lovely the home was, I can't say enough nice things about Teva, the owner. Teva made sure he was there to greet us when we arrived, so he could walk us through the house and show us all the property has to offer. He even put out wine and cheese for us! He was extremely down-to-earth and friendly, taking the time to answer our questions and give us recommendations for activities in the area. He even offered to let us call him over the weekend in case we needed more suggestions or information about things to do. As special as the home is, Teva's warm hospitality made our stay all the more pleasant and enjoyable. We will definitely be back, and I highly recommend this home to anyone interested in a high-quality Berkshires getaway!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$499
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing