We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$221
View deal
Booking.com
US$221
View deal
Hotels.com
US$221
View deal
TravelocityUS$221
PricelineUS$221
travelup.comUS$221
View all 19 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,373)
Filter reviews
1,373 results
Traveller rating
718
446
129
43
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
718
446
129
43
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mexican restaurant margarita's every half hour shuttle service yogurt park and fly free breakfast the breakfast area subway station free parking an early morning flight car logan boston airport lotion recycling
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,373 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2022

really comfortable beds, very clean hotel and a great value if you are staying near Logan airport. the breakfast is included, parking is easy, and they do have a shuttle if you are going to/from the airport. everyone was very nice. the area isn't the greatest but for an easy, comfortable stay near the airport, I would stay there again.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travbuddy_28
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 May 2022

We were traveling out West for a weeks vacation so decided to stay in Boston close to the airport for an early morning flight. This place was perfect. Very clean, friendly staff and sound proof room from the airport noise.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank smm405
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 May 2022

This was our second time at the Comfort Inn in Revere doing a Park, Sleep, and Fly. Also, the only air travel we've done in the last 2 years. The front desk's customer service was excellent, as was the shuttle driver. We have been very happy with this hotel and will definitely stay again when we have to fly. It is close to Logan and lower in cost than hotels closer to the airport. We also love that the restaurant, Margarita's is adjacent to the hotel. Love their food and margaritas!

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cgabriel4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 February 2022 via mobile

We actually didn't even complete our stay due to family emergency, we left shortly after check in. But the staff was friendly, rooms were nice and clean, would have been a nice stay for the airport. The general manager was helpful in giving me a future credit for my unfortunate departure. Will stay again. And the Mexican restaurant attached was delicious.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank spicysalmonroll
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 December 2021 via mobile

I have stayed in many Comfort hotels around the country and this is one of the best. Super clean, the staff was friendly, an overall very pleasant stay. I used points to stay here, but I was surprised at the $100 hold for incidentals as there is only a little snack shop on site. Not sure how anyone would charge $100 there. The breakfast crew was fantastic. Every choice is as hot, fresh, and they were constantly cleaning. We used the Wonderland T station right around the corner. So easy to get into Boston and much better than driving.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank dexterinmaine
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews