We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceptional!”
other travellers have booked this property
Great central location, condo is on second floor
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great central location, condo is on second floor
Living room Living room from dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Great central location, condo is on second floor
Living room
Living room from dining area
Spacious, living area
Living room with kitchen and bathroom in rear
Fully equipped kitchen
Spacious bedroom
Queen bed, all linen provided
Airy bathroom
Shower + bath tub, washer dryer
Gate to rear of building and beach
Rear and access to beach
A few more yards and your one the beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Provincetown, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rhonda T
Rochester, New York
1 review
“Exceptional!”
Reviewed 13 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Perfect location in the midst of everything without any noisy disruption that would prevent a good night's sleep. Very clean, attractive and roomy with all the amenities of home. These owners have thought of everything! Enjoyed the beach out back and the porch out front; not to mention the A/C to come back to after gadding about in what was an extremely hot week. More than satisfied with our choice. Thank you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2018
Rhonda - We're really happy you enjoyed your stay, and thank you for your kind review. We try to provide everything we can to make our home a great place to spend a vacation in P-town. Best regards, David and Bob
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JGreeny95
Boston
2 reviews
“Centrally located!”
Reviewed 2 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

My fiance and I have been going to PTown for years and this is one of the best places we have stayed at! The comfortable size of the apartment as well as having a separate bedroom made it suitable for our varied sleep schedules. The kitchen was amply stocked and I could whip up some meals on the fly in a cinch! Our favorite brunch place (Cafe Heaven) was just downstairs! Restaurants and bars were just steps away! The only downside (for my fiance) was that it was on a busy street - bring earplugs if you are a sensitive sleeper.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2018
It was our pleasure to have you stay, and we're glad you enjoyed your vacation. Sorry the street was a little noisy - most people find that with the windows (and storm windows) closed, plus the air conditioners on, that once inside, the condo is surprisingly quiet. But thank you for your great review. We appreciate it. David and Bob
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcy L
1 review
“Spacious and homey”
Reviewed 7 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This is our first year booking with David. We are p-town regulars and loved this very roomy and comfortable condo. It was super convenient to everything and having an in town parking space made it really convenient to get in and out to the beaches. The condo is spacious, clean, cosy and even has a washer/dryer. Nice bayside beach location made it great for beach combing and strolling. It was like a home away from home. It was our first time staying on Commercial in the height of the action and it was still private and had minimal street noise. We hope to be booking again for next year! LOVED IT. Thank you so much for a this wonderful home base for our vacation.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2017
Marcy - many thanks for your kind review. We enjoyed hosting you, and especially, we're pleased you enjoyed your stay. Best regards

David and Bob
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Sep 2017
John -

Thanks for your kind review, and most of all, we're glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your visit next year. Regards

David and Bob
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
margaret...
Falmouth, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Superb place to stay!”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We were so happy at the condo! The location is perfect and the space is amazing! The best parts were the beach behind and the terrace where u can sit and watch the world go by! Inside there was everything we could want, even down to extra toilet roll and ground pepper! The coffee shop below serves superb coffee and the parking is very easy! Should I return to Ptown, I will certainly try to book in here! The hosts were very clear in communicating everything and it was all very easy! Book this condo, u won't do any better!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2017
Margaret - thank you for your review, and again we're pleased your week. We too love sitting on the beach at the back, and then in the early evening people watching from the deck. All the best, David and Bob
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing